Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

North Valley Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian L 41-54
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 48-38
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 5:15 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian W 66-30
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Marshfield L 16-49
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology W 41-33
Details
DONE NL N T 12/26/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Valley Catholic (southern oregon subaru classic - Phoenix High School) L 27-61
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri TBD vs. Illinois Valley (southern oregon subaru classic - Phoenix High School) W 37-24
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat 10:30 am (PT) @ Cascade Christian (Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic) L 46-49
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Crater L 32-62
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Ashland L 33-36
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Henley L 33-69
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Klamath Union W 49-45
Details
DONE NL 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point L 35-50
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Phoenix L 28-49
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley W 48-38
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Mazama L 24-68
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Ashland W Forfeit
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Henley L 34-63
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Klamath Union L 44-46
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point L 42-45
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Phoenix L 22-54
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley W 51-25
Details
DONE L 2/20/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Mazama L 28-75
Details
DONE LPO 2/22/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Klamath Union W 46-37
Details
DONE LPO 2/25/2014 Tue 6:30 pm (PT) @ Phoenix L 39-45
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#27
RPI
447.655
WWP
0.364
OWP
0.503
Ranking Frozen
11:19 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
9-16
League Record
3-7
Ranked Record
9-16
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 11-11
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.350 7-13
New Hope Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.591 13-9
Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.652 15-8
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology WA 1.2 1.2 0.200 4-16
Valley Catholic LN 0.0 1.0 0.917 22-2
Illinois Valley WN 1.0 1.0 0.350 7-13
Cascade Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 11-11
Crater LA 0.0 0.8 0.652 15-8
Ashland LA 0.0 0.8 0.385 5-8
Henley LA 0.0 0.8 0.850 17-3
Klamath Union WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
Eagle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.400 8-12
Phoenix LH 0.0 1.2 0.727 16-6
Hidden Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.059 1-16
Mazama LH 0.0 1.2 0.833 15-3
Ashland WH 0.8 0.8 0.385 5-8
Henley LH 0.0 1.2 0.850 17-3
Klamath Union LA 0.0 0.8 0.211 4-15
Eagle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.400 8-12
Phoenix LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
Hidden Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.059 1-16
Mazama LA 0.0 0.8 0.833 15-3
Klamath Union WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
Phoenix LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
25 contests 9-16
(WP)
8.6 ÷ 23.6 = 0.364
(WWP)
12.579 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.503
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Aaliyah Hall F 10 5-7
4 Amanda Stewart F 9 5-9
5 Britney McCaskill G 9 5-5
10 Kaitlyn Bell G 10 5-5
11 Kasey Werner F 12 5-7
12 Alexis Scott G 12 5-6
20 Ashley Rau F 10 5-8
22 Haleigh Wagman C 10 5-10
23 Mikala Mohr F 11 5-8
30 Areanna Thomas C 9 5-8
33 Lexi Pittman G 12 5-7
40 Abi Kite F 10 5-4

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 12/24/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL N T 12/26/2013 Thu 1:45 pm (PT) vs. Butte Falls (Cascade Christian Tournament)
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri Noon (PT) vs. New Hope Christian (Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic - Phoenix High School)
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) @ Crater [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/17/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass [FR]
Details
DONE NL 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [FR]
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found