Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Portland Waldorf Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/3/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Southwest Christian W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/5/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Open Door Christian Acad. L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/9/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Southwest Christian W 3-1
Details
DONE L 9/10/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ North Clackamas Christian L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/12/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Portland Lutheran L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Life Christian W 3-1
Details
DONE L 9/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Columbia Christian (Columbia Christian) W 3-1
Details
DONE NL N T 9/21/2013 Sat 9 am (PT) vs. Klickitat (WA) {5-5} (South Wasco) L 1-2
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Damascus Christian W 3-1
Details
DONE L 9/27/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ City Christian L 0-3
Details
DONE NL N T 9/28/2013 Sat 9 am (PT) vs. Westside Christian (Columbia Christian Tournament) L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/7/2013 Mon 6:30 pm (PT) @ Open Door Christian Acad. L 1-3
Details
DONE L 10/8/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Portland Lutheran L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Life Christian L 1-3
Details
DONE L 10/11/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Columbia Christian L 2-3
Details
DONE NL E 10/12/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Arlington L 1-3
Details
DONE NL N 10/12/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Echo L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/14/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. North Clackamas Christian L 1-3
Details
DONE L 10/15/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. City Christian L 1-3
Details
DONE L 10/18/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Damascus Christian L 0-3
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#49
RPI
377.524
WWP
0.257
OWP
0.458
Ranking Frozen
10:03 pm, Oct. 28, 2013
Overall Record
5-15
League Record
5-11
Ranked Record
5-15
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Southwest Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-14
Open Door Christian Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 12-6
Southwest Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-14
North Clackamas Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.652 15-8
Portland Lutheran LH 0.0 1.2 0.826 19-4
Life Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.353 6-11
Columbia Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.188 3-13
Klickitat (WA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.500 5-5
Damascus Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.389 7-11
City Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.778 14-4
Westside Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.389 7-11
Open Door Christian Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.667 12-6
Portland Lutheran LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Life Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.353 6-11
Columbia Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.188 3-13
Arlington LA 0.0 0.8 0.059 1-16
Echo LN 0.0 1.0 0.500 10-10
North Clackamas Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
City Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.778 14-4
Damascus Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.389 7-11
20 contests 5-15
(WP)
5.2 ÷ 20.2 = 0.257
(WWP)
9.152 ÷ 20 opponents = 0.458
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Lily Davis L 10 5-2
2/2 Clara Charmak OH 9 5-5
3/3 Autumn Sanders OH 10 5-7
4/4 C Aubree Tolley S/OH 12 5-5
5/5 Anya Ives OH 9 5-8
10/10 Karis Lindelien S/OH 12 5-7
11/11 Glacier Raymond OH 9 5-6
12/12 Makena Ketchum MB 10 5-7
13/13 Linnea Ashkar OH 10 5-5
14/14 Allegra Wyatt MB 12 5-5
16/16 Zahira Zuvuya MB 12 5-10
17/17 Joie Bassham OH 12 5-7
19/19 Bernadett Bako OH 11 5-6
20/20 Emma Craig MB 12 5-8

Team Photo