Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

St. Mary's, Medford Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/5/2013 Thu 11:30 am (PT) @ Mazama (Yreka Invitational - Yreka HS) L 43-59
Details
CXL NL N T 12/6/2013 Fri TBD @ TBD (Yreka Invitational - Yreka HS)
Details
CXL L N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD @ TBD (Yreka Invitational - Yreka HS)
Details
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian
Details
DONE NL N T 12/12/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Del Norte (CA) {10-11} (Phoenix Invitational - Phoenix HS) L 35-45
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. (Phoenix Invitational - Phoenix HS) W 70-36
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD @ Mazama (Phoenix Invitational - Phoenix HS) W 58-43
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. W 77-35
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach W 55-49
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Ashland W 56-43
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Del Norte (CA) {10-11} (Bandon Dunes Invitational - Bandon HS) L 33-50
Details
DONE NL N T 1/4/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ Jefferson (Bandon Dunes Invitational - Bandon HS) W 78-38
Details
DONE NL 1/8/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley W 56-46
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 7:45 pm (PT) @ Lost River W 67-41
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Rogue River W 54-39
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview (St. Mary's (Medford)) W 66-59
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian L 46-55
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley W 51-45
Details
DONE NL 1/28/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Bonanza W 59-38
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Rogue River W 51-44
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Lakeview L 53-56
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian L 35-36
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 76-29
Details
DONE LPO 2/19/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview L 52-60
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#21
RPI
505.813
WWP
0.657
OWP
0.405
Ranking Frozen
8:00 am, Feb. 23, 2014
Overall Record
14-7
League Record
5-3
Ranked Record
14-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Mazama LN 0.0 1.0 0.227 5-17
Del Norte (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.476 10-11
Reedsport Char. WN 1.0 1.0 0.100 2-18
Mazama WN 1.0 1.0 0.227 5-17
Reedsport Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.100 2-18
Gold Beach WH 0.8 0.8 0.400 8-12
Ashland WH 0.8 0.8 0.429 9-12
Del Norte (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.476 10-11
Jefferson WN 1.0 1.0 0.000 0-20
Hidden Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.286 6-15
Lost River WA 1.2 1.2 0.304 7-16
Rogue River WA 1.2 1.2 0.667 14-7
Lakeview WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 10-10
Cascade Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Illinois Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.211 4-15
Bonanza WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 9-9
Rogue River WH 0.8 0.8 0.667 14-7
Lakeview LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 10-10
Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.875 21-3
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
Lakeview LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 10-10
21 contests 14-7
(WP)
13.4 ÷ 20.4 = 0.657
(WWP)
8.530 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.406
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
0 C Kade Benton G/F 12 6-3
1 C Michael Gambee G 12 5-10
3 Zach Lewis G 11 5-10
11 Hunter Rothfus F/P 10 6-0
12 Nicholas Van Valkenburg G 10 5-9
14 Eli Conway G 10 5-9
15 Kele Eaton G 10 5-9
22 C Sam Hough F/P 12 6-0
25 Chandler Sue F/P 10 6-0
33 Denten Edwards F 11 6-0
42 Connor Vinyard F/P 10 6-4
50 Travis Danielson F 9 6-0

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls (Butte Falls Christmas Tournament)
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/8/2014 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Rogue River [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/16/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad.
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview [JV] (St. Mary's (Medford))
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley [JV] (Lorna Byrne Middle School)
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Rogue River [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Lakeview [JV] (Union)
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
Travis Danielson 9
JJ Agnifili 9
Morgan Hill 9
Jason Mars Liu 10
Mark Wyant 10
Jeremy Taylor 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 1/8/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 1/16/2014 Thu 4 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/20/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 2/3/2014 Mon 6:30 pm (PT) @ Milo Adventist Acad. [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
Ben Robinson 9
Connor Rimov 10
Jerry Wen 10
Daniel Willhite 9
Jerry Yin 10
Jerry Meng 12
Josh Martin 10
Bryce Bramscher 9
Jaden Jang 11
Jameson Koenigsman 9
Daniel La Fond 9
Miklos Bowling 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found