Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Triad Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/5/2013 Thu 3 pm (PT) vs. Henley [JV] (Bulldog Classic - Dorris, CA) W 37-28
Details
DONE NL N T 12/6/2013 Fri 1 pm (PT) @ Chiloquin (Butte Valley tour. - Butte Vally High School) W 61-46
Details
DONE NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD vs. Bonanza (Butte Valley tour.) L 51-56
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Klamath Union L 49-61
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) @ Lost River (Running Raider - Lost River) L 24-49
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat Noon (PT) vs. Mazama [JV] (Running Raider - Lost River) W 45-38
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Henley L 24-63
Details
DONE NL T 12/20/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Monument / Dayville (Compass Classic - Triad) W 45-33
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Sherman (Compass Classic - Triad) W 43-41
Details
DONE L 1/2/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. W 51-20
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 1 pm (PT) @ Horizon Christian, Hood River (Horizon Christian Hood River) W 70-29
Details
DONE NL E 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian L 39-57
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Lost River L 36-51
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Prospect Char. W 62-22
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian W 59-27
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls W 52-32
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Gilchrist W 57-16
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) @ Prospect Char. W 69-31
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Trinity Lutheran L 42-46
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) vs. Butte Falls W 67-11
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Paisley W 47-19
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. W 56-32
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. North Lake W 53-37
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian L 38-48
Details
DONE LPO 2/18/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Paisley W 59-30
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/21/2014 Fri 2 pm (PT) @ Trinity Lutheran (Mountain Valley League Championships - Oregon Institute of Technology) W 48-45
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat 3:45 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian (Mountain Valley League Championships - Oregon Institute of Technology) W 48-47
Details
DONE PO 2/28/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 35-57
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#19
RPI
572.165
WWP
0.686
OWP
0.496
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
19-9
League Record
10-2
Ranked Record
17-8
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Chiloquin WN 1.0 1.0 0.368 7-12
Bonanza LN 0.0 1.0 0.600 12-8
Klamath Union LH 0.0 1.2 0.190 4-17
Lost River LA 0.0 0.8 0.870 20-3
Henley LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
Monument / Dayville WH 0.8 0.8 0.524 11-10
Sherman WH 0.8 0.8 0.609 14-9
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. WA 1.2 1.2 0.400 8-12
Horizon Christian, Hood River WA 1.2 1.2 0.050 1-19
Cascade Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.522 12-11
Lost River LH 0.0 1.2 0.870 20-3
Prospect Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.294 5-12
Hosanna Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.700 14-6
Butte Falls WA 1.2 1.2 0.143 2-12
Gilchrist WH 0.8 0.8 0.143 2-12
Prospect Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.294 5-12
Trinity Lutheran LA 0.0 0.8 0.682 15-7
Butte Falls WH 0.8 0.8 0.143 2-12
Paisley WA 1.2 1.2 0.462 6-7
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.400 8-12
North Lake WH 0.8 0.8 0.684 13-6
Hosanna Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.700 14-6
Paisley WH 0.8 0.8 0.462 6-7
Trinity Lutheran WN 1.0 1.0 0.682 15-7
24 contests 16-8
(WP)
15.2 ÷ 22.6 = 0.673
(WWP)
11.647 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.485
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
3/3 Maddie McCuiston W 10 5-5
5/5 Joy Kim W 12 5-3
13/13 Amanda Borror W 12 5-7
15/15 Brittany Eskildson W 12 5-7
23/23 Brittany Powless W 11 5-6
25/25 Amy Hamel W 10 5-9
31/31 Sarah Estabrook W 12 5-7
32/32 Erin Estabrook W 10 5-10
33/33 Shelby Stiller W 12 5-9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found