Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Waldport Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) @ Nestucca L 53-55
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Falls City / Kings Valley Char. W 53-7
Details
DONE L 12/16/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Western Mennonite L 37-57
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek (Dune Country Classic) L 49-58
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. (Reedsport's 42nd Annual 'Dune Country Classic') W 41-35
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Regis L 50-70
Details
DONE L 1/6/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Central Linn L 45-51
Details
DONE L 1/8/2014 Wed 6:30 pm (PT) @ Culver W 49-47
Details
DONE NL T 1/10/2014 Fri 8 pm (PT) @ Crow (Crow Tip Off) W 52-43
Details
DONE NL N T 1/11/2014 Sat 8 pm (PT) @ Elmira [JV] (Crow Tip Off) L 18-49
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. East Linn Christian Acad. L 42-59
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Santiam W 44-39
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Kennedy L 58-60
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Toledo L 25-70
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Western Mennonite L 27-52
Details
DONE L 1/27/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Culver L 54-61
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Regis L 17-73
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Central Linn L 31-77
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Santiam W 40-39
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Kennedy L 41-55
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ East Linn Christian Acad. L 38-58
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Toledo L 28-69
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#34
RPI
371.211
WWP
0.299
OWP
0.419
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
6-16
League Record
3-13
Ranked Record
6-15
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Nestucca LA 0.0 0.8 0.143 3-18
Falls City / Kings Valley Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-16
Western Mennonite LH 0.0 1.2 0.792 19-5
Days Creek LN 0.0 1.0 0.727 16-6
Reedsport Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.095 2-19
Regis LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 12-12
Central Linn LH 0.0 1.2 0.708 17-7
Culver WA 1.2 1.2 0.050 1-19
Crow WA 1.2 1.2 0.455 10-12
East Linn Christian Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.478 11-12
Santiam WA 1.2 1.2 0.130 3-20
Kennedy LA 0.0 0.8 0.409 9-13
Toledo LH 0.0 1.2 0.625 15-9
Western Mennonite LA 0.0 0.8 0.792 19-5
Culver LH 0.0 1.2 0.050 1-19
Regis LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 12-12
Central Linn LA 0.0 0.8 0.708 17-7
Santiam WH 0.8 0.8 0.130 3-20
Kennedy LH 0.0 1.2 0.409 9-13
East Linn Christian Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.478 11-12
Toledo LA 0.0 0.8 0.625 15-9
21 contests 6-15
(WP)
6.4 ÷ 21.4 = 0.299
(WWP)
8.805 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.419
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Blake Bittick 11 5-5
2/2 Brenn Woodman 9 6-0
3/3 Lawson Brown 10 5-9
4/4 Kraig Pruett 12 5-10
5/5 Forrest Rosser 10 5-8
11/11 Chris Johnson 12 6-0
12/12 Nick McElroy 11 6-1
13/13 Trenton Marquart 11 6-0
14/14 Wyatt Norwood 10 6-3
15/15 Cody Hanna 12 5-11
20/20 Caleb Bullock 12 6-1
22/22 Devontae Otness 10 6-0
23/23 Eric Land 10 5-8

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) @ Nestucca [JV]
Details
DONE L 12/16/2013 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Western Mennonite [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/6/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Central Linn [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Toledo [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Blake Bittick 11
2/2 Brenn Woodman 9
5/5 Colton Walch 9
12/12 Nick McElroy 11
14/14 Alex Moe 9
15/15 Ryder Stern 10
20/20 Lawson Brown 10
25/25 Eric Land 10
30/30 Kaden Pruett 9
34/34 Scott Town 12
41/41 Jonah Land 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Western Mennonite [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found