Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Sheldon Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. North Eugene W 63-34
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. West Linn L 43-48
Details
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Springfield L 48-54
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 5:45 pm (PT) @ Grant W 67-48
Details
DONE L 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. South Eugene W 49-46
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass W 70-55
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 1 pm (PT) vs. Westview (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) W 76-69
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Skyview (WA) {21-2} (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) L 51-66
Details
DONE NL N T 12/29/2013 Sun 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Clackamas (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) L 32-63
Details
DONE NL T 12/30/2013 Mon 1 pm (PT) @ Lake Oswego (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) W 66-51
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Lincoln W 54-47
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ North Eugene W 65-31
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Thurston W 51-24
Details
DONE NL 1/16/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Springfield W 50-37
Details
DONE NL 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Marist L 43-46
Details
DONE NL 1/23/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Willamette L 42-55
Details
DONE L 1/30/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ South Eugene W 50-32
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Churchill W 67-49
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Thurston W 63-32
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 4 pm (PT) vs. Grant W 60-50
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) @ Lincoln W 63-49
Details
DONE NL 2/18/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Marist W 57-52
Details
DONE NL 2/21/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Willamette L 49-77
Details
DONE NL 2/25/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Churchill W 62-51
Details
DONE PO 3/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Central Catholic W 53-38
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Beaverton L 55-78
Details

Ranking

6A Ranking
#12
RPI
614.100
WWP
0.702
OWP
0.555
Ranking Frozen
10:04 pm, Feb. 26, 2014
Overall Record
18-8
League Record
8-0
Ranked Record
17-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
North Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 0.476 10-11
West Linn LH 0.0 1.2 0.727 16-6
Springfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.571 12-9
Grant WA 1.2 1.2 0.286 6-15
South Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 0.227 5-17
Grants Pass WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 6-15
Westview WN 1.0 1.0 0.826 19-4
Skyview (WA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.913 21-2
Clackamas LN 0.0 1.0 0.783 18-5
Lake Oswego WA 1.2 1.2 0.364 8-14
Lincoln WH 0.8 0.8 0.524 11-10
North Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 0.476 10-11
Thurston WA 1.2 1.2 0.300 6-14
Springfield WH 0.8 0.8 0.571 12-9
Marist LH 0.0 1.2 0.810 17-4
Willamette LH 0.0 1.2 0.952 20-1
South Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 0.227 5-17
Churchill WA 1.2 1.2 0.524 11-10
Thurston WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
Grant WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 6-15
Lincoln WA 1.2 1.2 0.524 11-10
Marist WA 1.2 1.2 0.810 17-4
Willamette LA 0.0 0.8 0.952 20-1
Churchill WH 0.8 0.8 0.524 11-10
24 contests 17-7
(WP)
17.0 ÷ 24.2 = 0.702
(WWP)
13.239 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.552
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Whitney Williams G 9
11 Aurionna Kirton G 11
12 Abby King G 11
14 Sarah Hall F 11
15 Kylie O'Connor G 12
20 Mariah Moore G 11
21 Shelby Bartram F 12
22 Belle Diouf F 12
23 Sophie Morosky F/G 10
24 Lauren Miller G 9
25 Karina Clark G 11
32 Hope Green-Brooks G/F 9
33 Kinaya Haug F 12

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/6/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. West Linn [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/11/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Springfield [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. North Eugene [JV]
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 4:15 pm (PT) @ Grant [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ North Eugene [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Marist [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Churchill [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Grant [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Marist [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/25/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Churchill [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Abigail Nelson G 10
11 Sophie Morosky G 10
12 Alyssa Barclay G 10
14 Kaleigh Grimes G 10
15 Whitney Williams G 9
20 Kyjah Huntley G 11
21 Lauren Miller G 9
23 Taylor Sorenson F 10
24 Jessica Anderson F 10
30 Rebecca Kammerer P/G 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 1/11/2014 Sat 11:30 am (PT) vs. Elmira [JV] (Crow Tip Off)
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass [FR]
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) @ Grant [FR] (Marshall HS)
Details
DONE NL N 12/21/2013 Sat 10 am (PT) vs. Churchill [FR]
Details
DONE NL T 1/11/2014 Sat TBD @ Crow (Crow Tip Off)
Details
CXL L 1/21/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Marist [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Churchill [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Grant [FR]
Details
CXL L 2/18/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Marist [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 2/25/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Churchill [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Taylor Nestell G 9
11 Mary Jane Erving G 9
12 Jessyka Cook F 9
14 Hailey Brancato G 9
15 Aly Anderson F 9
20 Devin Bunch G 9
21 Madison Zemba P 9
23 Sophia Mitchell F 9
25 Shayna Bass P 9
32 Kelsey Hellwege P 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found