Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Monroe Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Harrisburg W 46-42
Details
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Gaston
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Colton (Kennedy tournament) L 32-48
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat Noon (PT) vs. Elgin (John F. Kennedy Basketball Classic) L 28-42
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Nestucca W 32-28
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) @ Central Linn (Central Linn Winter Tourney) W 60-44
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Willamina (Central Linn Winter Tourney) L 31-61
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Gervais W 56-35
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) @ Lowell L 37-59
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek L 34-35
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. North Douglas L 30-47
Details
DONE NL 1/15/2014 Wed 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Gaston W 42-28
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Canyonville Christian Acad. W 53-14
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Oakland L 37-38
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center W 39-35
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Glendale W 47-17
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge W 48-41
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Days Creek W 37-34
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ North Douglas L 30-53
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. W 43-24
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakland L 21-33
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center W 51-47
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Glendale W 52-22
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Oakridge W 47-35
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/21/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center (MVC Tournament - Umpqua CC) W 40-32
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat TBD @ Oakland (MVC District Tournament - Umpqua CC) L 26-37
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#19
RPI
499.366
WWP
0.600
OWP
0.432
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
15-10
League Record
9-5
Ranked Record
15-10
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Harrisburg WH 0.8 0.8 0.182 4-18
Colton LN 0.0 1.0 0.560 14-11
Elgin LN 0.0 1.0 0.375 9-15
Nestucca WA 1.2 1.2 0.045 1-21
Central Linn WA 1.2 1.2 0.250 5-15
Willamina LN 0.0 1.0 0.917 22-2
Gervais WH 0.8 0.8 0.182 4-18
Lowell LA 0.0 0.8 0.773 17-5
Days Creek LH 0.0 1.2 0.600 12-8
North Douglas LH 0.0 1.2 0.875 21-3
Gaston WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 6-15
Canyonville Christian Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.176 3-14
Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 0.478 11-12
Riddle / Riddle Education Center WA 1.2 1.2 0.682 15-7
Glendale WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-12
Oakridge WH 0.8 0.8 0.227 5-17
Days Creek WA 1.2 1.2 0.600 12-8
North Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Canyonville Christian Acad. WA 1.2 1.2 0.176 3-14
Oakland LH 0.0 1.2 0.478 11-12
Riddle / Riddle Education Center WH 0.8 0.8 0.682 15-7
Glendale WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-12
Oakridge WA 1.2 1.2 0.227 5-17
Riddle / Riddle Education Center WN 1.0 1.0 0.682 15-7
Oakland LN 0.0 1.0 0.478 11-12
25 contests 15-10
(WP)
15.0 ÷ 25.0 = 0.600
(WWP)
10.807 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.432
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 Tori Baker G 12
11/11 Derian Belmont G 9
12/12 Emily Holmes G 9
14/14 Kylie Perkins G 12
15/15 Natalie Eastridge G 10
20/20 Kacie Warden P 11
21/21 Sadie Sutton P 12
22/22 Roselyn Baker G 12
23/23 Kaitlyn Rictor G 11
24/24 Emily Stahl P 9
25/25 Emily Mills P 10
32/32 Clare Baker G 12
33/33 Alex Baker G 12
34/34 Shay Wiard G 12

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 3 pm (PT) @ Nestucca [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Sarina Sirivisitakul G 12
3/3 Taylor Powell G 9
5/5 Natalya Bradley G 10
11/11 Derian Belmont G 9
12/12 Emily Holmes G 9
13/13 Kaitlynn Cook P 9
15/15 Eleesa Baker P 10
20/20 Elizabeth Martinez G 9
22/22 Lupe Sanchez G 9
23/23 Baylee Crowson P 10
24/24 Emily Stahl P 9
25/25 Jenniffer Ulbricht G 11
34/34 Shay Wiard P 12

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found