Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Lebanon Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL E 12/5/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Philomath W 45-38
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. McNary W 54-40
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Marist W 46-39
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) @ West Salem (Nike Interstate Shootout - Lake Oswego HS) W 47-43
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) @ South Eugene (Nike Interstate Shootout - Lake Oswego HS) W 50-34
Details
DONE NL N T 12/29/2013 Sun 8 pm (PT) @ Hermiston (Nike Interstate Shootout - Lake Oswego HS) L 29-49
Details
DONE NL N T 12/30/2013 Mon 3:30 pm (PT) @ Tualatin (Nike Interstate Shootout - Lake Oswego HS) L 34-44
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Southridge W 61-48
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Gladstone W 58-46
Details
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Willamette L 37-72
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Dallas W 57-41
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ West Albany L 34-46
Details
DONE L 1/22/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Corvallis L 43-57
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Crescent Valley W 52-31
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. South Albany W 46-22
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn W 66-32
Details
DONE L 2/5/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Silverton W 53-49
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. West Albany W 62-56
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Corvallis W 62-53
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Crescent Valley W 66-50
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ South Albany W 71-33
Details
DONE L 2/24/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Dallas W 54-36
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Woodburn W 58-46
Details
DONE L 2/28/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Silverton W 42-39
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts W 39-28
Details
DONE PO 3/12/2014 Wed 3:15 pm (PT) vs. Bend (Matthew Knight Arena) W 56-42
Details
DONE PO 3/14/2014 Fri 1:30 pm (PT) @ Willamette (Matthew Knight Arena) L 52-67
Details
DONE PO 3/15/2014 Sat 1:30 pm (PT) @ Hermiston (Matthew Knight Arena) L 55-62
Details

Ranking

5A Ranking
#4
RPI
651.996
WWP
0.804
OWP
0.551
Ranking Frozen
10:27 pm, Feb. 28, 2014
Overall Record
21-7
League Record
12-2
Ranked Record
19-5
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Philomath WH 0.8 0.8 0.909 20-2
McNary WH 0.8 0.8 0.520 13-12
Marist WH 0.8 0.8 0.818 18-4
West Salem WN 1.0 1.0 0.565 13-10
South Eugene WN 1.0 1.0 0.217 5-18
Hermiston LN 0.0 1.0 0.773 17-5
Tualatin LN 0.0 1.0 0.571 12-9
Southridge WH 0.8 0.8 0.455 10-12
Gladstone WA 1.2 1.2 0.739 17-6
Willamette LA 0.0 0.8 0.955 21-1
Dallas WA 1.2 1.2 0.550 11-9
West Albany LA 0.0 0.8 0.545 12-10
Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.333 6-12
South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 0.095 2-19
Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.350 7-13
Silverton WA 1.2 1.2 0.619 13-8
West Albany WH 0.8 0.8 0.545 12-10
Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 0.857 18-3
Crescent Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.333 6-12
South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 0.095 2-19
Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 0.550 11-9
Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 0.350 7-13
Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 0.619 13-8
24 contests 19-5
(WP)
18.0 ÷ 22.4 = 0.804
(WWP)
13.223 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.551
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 C Cianna Dickey G 12 5-4
3 Madisan Cox G 10 5-6
4 C Ellie Phillips W 12 5-9
5 C Maci Benedict G 12 5-7
13 Sierra Giddings W 11 5-5
21 Carly Newberg P 11 6-1
23 Molly Aranda P 10 6-2
24 Rachel Wolfenbarger W 12 5-8
32 C Jessie Sipos F 12 5-9
33 C Jenna Morch P 12 6-2

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/5/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Philomath [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Sweet Home
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Marist [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
Lillie Maddox 9
Kelsey Garcia 9
Jenessa Braught 9
Cassidy Wittrig 9
Makenna Slavenski 9
Courtney Bingham 10
Riley Johnson 10
Aubrey Smith 11
Hailey DeLeon 10
Mary Mahoney 10
Bryn Gerson 10
Athena Doyle 12

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/5/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Philomath [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Blanchet Catholic [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Sweet Home [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
Mailynn Blau 9
Elizabeth Meyer 9
Karissa Doyle 9
Trystin West 9
Kacee Pitts 9
Katherine Meyr 9
Renel Koker 9
Bryanne Blackwell 10
Caleigh Vaughn 10
Ashley Eslick 10
Cierra Howard 10
Chanel Swafford 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Marist [JV2]
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [FR]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found