Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Elkton Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/5/2013 Thu 11:30 am (PT) @ Douglas (Douglas County Tournament - Sutherlin) L 42-45
Details
CXL NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD vs. TBD (Douglas County Tournament - Sutherlin)
Details
CXL NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian (Elkton Tip-Off Tournament - Elkton)
Details
CXL NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD vs. TBD (Elkton Tip-Off Tournament - Elkton)
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake W 61-57
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. L 44-52
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland L 33-58
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla (North Douglas Winter Tournament - North Douglas) L 49-54
Details
DONE NL N T 12/21/2013 Sat TBD @ McKenzie (North Douglas Winter Tournament - North Douglas) W 47-22
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla L 40-43
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Crow W 51-35
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Days Creek L 49-60
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific W 57-25
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian W 53-39
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley L 45-51
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian W 58-44
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Powers W 58-54
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla W 50-47
Details
DONE NL 1/27/2014 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Crow W 75-47
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Pacific W 59-33
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley L 51-53
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) @ Umpqua Valley Christian W 72-50
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian W 65-55
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Powers W 67-34
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/21/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla (Skyline District Tournament - Sutherlin HS) W 59-54
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat TBD @ Camas Valley (Skyline District Tournament - Sutherlin HS) W 52-34
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Imbler L 45-56
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#13
RPI
588.062
WWP
0.664
OWP
0.538
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
15-9
League Record
9-3
Ranked Record
15-8
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Douglas LN 0.0 1.0 0.000 0-20
Triangle Lake WH 0.8 0.8 0.920 23-2
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.864 19-3
Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 0.792 19-5
Yoncalla LN 0.0 1.0 0.667 14-7
McKenzie WN 1.0 1.0 0.292 7-17
Yoncalla LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 14-7
Crow WA 1.2 1.2 0.476 10-11
Days Creek LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
Pacific WA 1.2 1.2 0.063 1-15
Umpqua Valley Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.556 10-8
Camas Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.667 14-7
New Hope Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.429 9-12
Powers WA 1.2 1.2 0.529 9-8
Yoncalla WA 1.2 1.2 0.667 14-7
Crow WH 0.8 0.8 0.476 10-11
Pacific WH 0.8 0.8 0.063 1-15
Camas Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 14-7
Umpqua Valley Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.556 10-8
New Hope Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.429 9-12
Powers WH 0.8 0.8 0.529 9-8
Yoncalla WN 1.0 1.0 0.667 14-7
Camas Valley WN 1.0 1.0 0.667 14-7
23 contests 15-8
(WP)
15.0 ÷ 22.6 = 0.664
(WWP)
12.365 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.538
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
Joe Stanley G 12 5-9
10/11 Gordon Leach W 11 5-11
12/13 Alec Wolfe G 11 5-9
14/15 Nick Helgren P/W 12 6-2
20/21 Luke Dunas W/P 11 6-1
22/23 Jakob O'Connor G 9 5-9
24/25 Tracey Doudna G 12 6-0
30/31 Cyrus Holcomb G 9 5-10
32/33 Tyler Sky G 11 5-10
34/35 Jerren Hulsey P/W 11 6-1
40/41 Justice Murphy P/W 12 6-2
42/43 Colton Maxwell G 12 6-0
44/45 John Evoniuk P 12 6-4

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 10:30 am (PT) @ North Douglas [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Crow [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Days Creek [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Powers [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/27/2014 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Crow [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Powers [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
11/10 Devon Rios G 10 5-6
13/12 Cody Rios G 11 5-6
15/14 Justin Devlaemink G 10 5-8
23/22 Zach Doudna G 9 5-10
33/32 Jonah Hulsey W 9 5-10
35/34 Mitch Isaacson G 11 5-10
41/40 Austin Monroe P 9 5-10
43/42 Eli Miller P 9 5-9
45/44 Remington Moore P 11 6-0

Team Photo