Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Glendale Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 1/6/2014 Mon 5 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad. L 14-22
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ North Douglas L 11-77
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 5 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek L 21-48
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakland L 13-49
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. L 20-35
Details
DONE L 1/23/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge L 22-63
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Monroe L 17-47
Details
DONE NL 1/27/2014 Mon 5 pm (PT) @ Milo Adventist Acad. L 18-33
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 20-73
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. North Douglas L Forfeit
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Days Creek L Forfeit
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Oakland L 14-65
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Canyonville Christian Acad. L 10-46
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Oakridge L 0-1
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Monroe L 22-52
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 22-62
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#41
RPI
279.870
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.466
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
0-16
League Record
0-14
Ranked Record
0-16
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Milo Adventist Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.455 5-6
North Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.880 22-3
Days Creek LH 0.0 1.2 0.571 12-9
Oakland LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 12-12
Canyonville Christian Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.059 1-16
Oakridge LH 0.0 1.2 0.136 3-19
Monroe LA 0.0 0.8 0.565 13-10
Milo Adventist Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.455 5-6
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LA 0.0 0.8 0.565 13-10
North Douglas LH 0.0 1.2 0.880 22-3
Days Creek LA 0.0 0.8 0.571 12-9
Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 12-12
Canyonville Christian Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.059 1-16
Oakridge LA 0.0 0.8 0.136 3-19
Monroe LH 0.0 1.2 0.565 13-10
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LH 0.0 1.2 0.565 13-10
16 contests 0-16
(WP)
0.0 ÷ 16.0 = 0.000
(WWP)
7.463 ÷ 16 opponents = 0.466
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat 1:30 pm (PT) @ El Sobrante (CA) (CCA Invitational - Canyonville)
Details
DONE NL 12/27/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
3/3 Anna Saylor W 9 5-5
14/14 Dixie Charlton C/F 11 5-9
23/23 Jasmine Brochelmeyer W/F 11 5-6
34/34 Jennifer Cimfl F/C 12 5-8
41/41 Chelsy Dill G/W 11 5-6
42/42 Lacey Davis F/W 10 5-8

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found