Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Cottage Grove Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology W 57-31
Details
CXL NL 12/6/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Creswell
Details
DONE NL T 12/12/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin (Junction City Tournament) L 37-53
Details
DONE NL E 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Ontario W 51-30
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 10:15 am (PT) vs. Siuslaw (Junction City Tournament - Cottage Grove High School) W 51-45
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Stayton (Junction City Tournament) W 67-52
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ North Marion W 52-41
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Philomath L 36-66
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw (Cottage Grove Tournament) W 56-45
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat TBD vs. Newport (Cottage Grove Tournament) W 48-40
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Marshfield W 54-35
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Central L 33-41
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Cascade L 40-47
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Madras L 45-56
Details
DONE NL 1/17/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 49-39
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:15 pm (PT) @ Elmira W 59-53
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) vs. La Pine W 54-21
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:15 pm (PT) @ Sweet Home W 60-34
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Sisters W 48-38
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 7:15 pm (PT) @ Junction City W 43-28
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Elmira L 66-69
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) @ La Pine W 49-37
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Sweet Home W 67-19
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) @ Sisters W 44-37
Details
DONE L 2/24/2014 Mon 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Junction City L 45-49
Details
DONE LPO N 2/25/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Elmira (Junction City High School) W 52-39
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor L 54-67
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#14
RPI
589.146
WWP
0.688
OWP
0.524
Ranking Frozen
11:19 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
18-8
League Record
8-2
Ranked Record
18-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Sutherlin LH 0.0 1.2 1.000 22-0
Ontario WH 0.8 0.8 0.320 8-17
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
Stayton WN 1.0 1.0 0.455 10-12
North Marion WA 1.2 1.2 0.348 8-15
Philomath LH 0.0 1.2 0.864 19-3
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
Newport WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 11-11
Marshfield WA 1.2 1.2 0.696 16-7
Central LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
Cascade LA 0.0 0.8 0.619 13-8
Madras LH 0.0 1.2 0.609 14-9
Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 0.667 14-7
Elmira WA 1.2 1.2 0.737 14-5
La Pine WH 0.8 0.8 0.636 14-8
Sweet Home WA 1.2 1.2 0.158 3-16
Sisters WH 0.8 0.8 0.350 7-13
Junction City WA 1.2 1.2 0.429 9-12
Elmira LH 0.0 1.2 0.737 14-5
La Pine WA 1.2 1.2 0.636 14-8
Sweet Home WH 0.8 0.8 0.158 3-16
Sisters WA 1.2 1.2 0.350 7-13
Junction City LH 0.0 1.2 0.429 9-12
Elmira WN 1.0 1.0 0.737 14-5
25 contests 18-7
(WP)
17.6 ÷ 25.6 = 0.688
(WWP)
13.089 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.524
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Jenna Borrelli 11
13 Josi Sisco 12
14 Alex Brunetti 12
21 Sara Gardner 11
22 Kaitlyn Erner 12
23 Taylor Sayles 11
25 Natasha Cardwell 12
30 Destiny Dawson 12
32 Melissa Thielman 10
33 Courtney Shipley 12
34 Hannah Arnold 10
42 Delia Nichols-Ferguson 10
50 Sylvia Dean 12
55 Conner Borigo 11

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Philomath [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/17/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) @ Elmira [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) vs. La Pine [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) @ Junction City [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Elmira [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ La Pine [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Junction City [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
11 Kennedy Hartwig 10
12 Josie Mootz 10
15 Mackenzie Husko 11
20 Ashlee Neely 11
24 April Pleitez 10
31 Shelby Campbell 10
32 Melissa Thielman 10
34 Hannah Arnold 10
35 Hailey Lilly 9
40 Peyton Line 9
41 Taylor Harsh 10
42 Delia Nichols-Ferguson 10
43 Hannah Albrecht 9
44 Amanda Anderson 11

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 12:30 pm (PT) vs. Junction City [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Philomath [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 1/22/2014 Wed 4 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Junction City [JV2]
Details
CXL NL 2/8/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Pleasant Hill [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Junction City [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Hudson Weybright 9
11 Kalea Borrelli 9
12 Hailey Lilly 9
14 Bailey Denny 10
15 Alexia Alonzo 9
20 Anais Carter 9
22 Carly Sand 9
24 Kaitlyn Brooks 9
30 Savanna Christman 9
32 Melissa Powers 9
34 Hannah Albrecht 9
42 Kassidy Monsive 10

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. La Pine [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) @ La Pine [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found