Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Cottage Grove Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/6/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Creswell
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Cascade (Junction City / Cottage Grove Tournament) W 75-56
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD vs. Siuslaw (Junction City Tournament) W 67-41
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 8 pm (PT) @ Junction City (Junction City / Cottage Grove Tournament) W 60-55
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ North Marion W 58-52
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Philomath L 55-60
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Marist L 58-63
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw (Cottage Grove Tournament) W 61-57
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Newport (Cottage Grove Tournament) W 65-51
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Marshfield W 33-31
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Central L 49-57
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Cascade W 55-51
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Madras L 52-58
Details
DONE NL 1/17/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 68-30
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) @ Elmira W 73-55
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) vs. La Pine W 37-30
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) @ Sweet Home W 64-53
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Sisters W 52-46
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 5:45 pm (PT) @ Junction City W 47-43
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Elmira W 51-40
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) @ La Pine W 55-50
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Sweet Home L 53-56
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) @ Sisters W 43-28
Details
DONE L 2/24/2014 Mon 7:15 pm (PT) vs. Junction City W 49-37
Details
DONE NL 2/28/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Philomath L 31-41
Details
DONE PO 3/8/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin W 57-56
Details
DONE PO 3/13/2014 Thu 8:15 pm (PT) @ La Salle Prep (Gill Coliseum) L 58-61
Details
DONE PO 3/14/2014 Fri 10:45 am (PT) vs. Seaside (Gill Coliseum) W 48-44
Details
DONE PO 3/15/2014 Sat 10:45 am (PT) vs. North Valley (Gill Coliseum) L 39-68
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#11
RPI
586.830
WWP
0.763
OWP
0.470
Ranking Frozen
11:08 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
20-8
League Record
9-1
Ranked Record
18-5
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Cascade WH 0.8 0.8 0.650 13-7
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
Junction City WA 1.2 1.2 0.650 13-7
North Marion WA 1.2 1.2 0.609 14-9
Philomath LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
Marist LH 0.0 1.2 0.300 6-14
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
Newport WH 0.8 0.8 0.545 12-10
Marshfield WA 1.2 1.2 0.625 15-9
Central LH 0.0 1.2 0.810 17-4
Cascade WA 1.2 1.2 0.650 13-7
Madras LA 0.0 0.8 0.391 9-14
Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Elmira WA 1.2 1.2 0.350 7-13
La Pine WH 0.8 0.8 0.455 10-12
Sweet Home WA 1.2 1.2 0.294 5-12
Sisters WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Junction City WA 1.2 1.2 0.650 13-7
Elmira WH 0.8 0.8 0.350 7-13
La Pine WA 1.2 1.2 0.455 10-12
Sweet Home LH 0.0 1.2 0.294 5-12
Sisters WA 1.2 1.2 0.200 4-16
Junction City WH 0.8 0.8 0.650 13-7
23 contests 18-5
(WP)
18.0 ÷ 23.6 = 0.763
(WWP)
10.784 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.469
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Kory Parent G 9 5-8
2 Brody Gipson G 12 5-9
3 Jayden Tucker G 10 6-1
5 Brad Bonds G 12 5-8
10 Blake Sentman G 9 5-9
12 Jacob Klein W 12 6-0
13 Garett Boyce G 12 5-9
14 Payton Presley G 10 5-8
15 Garrison King G 12 6-3
20 Kendrick Murphy W 10 6-0
30 Hunter Gipson G 9 5-6
32 Kyle Campbell P 12 6-1
33 Mason Mueller P 12 6-3
34 Triston Peters P 11 6-3

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Marshfield [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Cascade [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Philomath [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Marist [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Cascade [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Elmira [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. La Pine [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Junction City [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Elmira [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) @ La Pine [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) vs. Junction City [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Kendrick Murphy W 10 6-0
3 Kory Parent G 9 5-8
5 Chance Hopkins P 10 6-4
10 Payton Presley G 10 5-8
12 Derek Carlton W 10 5-10
15 Blake Sentman G 9 5-9
20 Evan Britton W 9 5-10
21 Hunter Gipson G 9 5-6
24 Victor Colvin W 10 5-9
30 Zane Levings P 9 5-11
33 Hayden Jones P 9 6-3
34 Triston Peters P 11 6-3

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Cascade [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Cascade [JV2]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:15 pm (PT) @ Elmira [JV2]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) vs. La Pine [JV2]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7:15 pm (PT) @ Junction City [JV2]
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Elmira [JV2]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ La Pine [JV2]
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Junction City [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Casey Duclos G 9 5-4
12 Hunter Gipson G 9 5-6
22 TJ Bellamy W 9 5-7
30 Brayden Robertson W 9 5-9
34 Zane Levings P 9 5-11
40 Brandon Bozeman W 10 5-10
44 Zach VonHeeder P 9 6-2
50 Hayden Jones P 9 6-3
52 Evan Britton W 9 5-10

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Marist [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found