Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Coquille Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw W 32-31
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Santiam Christian
Details
DONE NL E 12/11/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield L 20-35
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla (Winter Lake Tournament) W 51-32
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor (Winter Lake Tournament) L 60-78
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakland W 47-27
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology W 53-25
Details
DONE NL N T 12/26/2013 Thu Noon (PT) vs. North Eugene (Les Schwab South Coast Invitational Tournamentl - Marshfield High School) L 45-54
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 10:45 am (PT) vs. Roosevelt (Les Schwab South Coast Invitational Tournamentl - Marshfield High School) L 46-49
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 9 am (PT) vs. North Salem (Les Schwab South Coast Invitational Tournamentl - Marshfield High School) W 74-63
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 47-44
Details
DONE NL 1/2/2014 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ Days Creek W 42-40
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Oakridge W 65-29
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. W 77-36
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Glide L 42-50
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 57-25
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Glide L 36-40
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point W 58-28
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Bandon W 72-41
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach W 50-46
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. W 45-34
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Glide L 36-45
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point L 35-43
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 70-28
Details
DONE NL 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Gold Beach L 38-41
Details
DONE NL 2/20/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ North Douglas L 28-39
Details
DONE PO 2/28/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Willamina L 32-53
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#16
RPI
543.546
WWP
0.600
OWP
0.506
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
15-11
League Record
3-3
Ranked Record
15-10
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 6-15
Marshfield LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
Yoncalla WH 0.8 0.8 0.750 18-6
Brookings-Harbor LH 0.0 1.2 0.909 20-2
Oakland WH 0.8 0.8 0.560 14-11
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology WA 1.2 1.2 0.200 4-16
North Eugene LN 0.0 1.0 0.409 9-13
Roosevelt LN 0.0 1.0 0.391 9-14
North Salem WN 1.0 1.0 0.182 4-18
Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 0.667 14-7
Days Creek WA 1.2 1.2 0.619 13-8
Oakridge WA 1.2 1.2 0.217 5-18
Reedsport Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.474 9-10
Glide LA 0.0 0.8 0.850 17-3
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.125 2-14
Glide LH 0.0 1.2 0.850 17-3
Myrtle Point WA 1.2 1.2 0.526 10-9
Bandon WH 0.8 0.8 0.125 2-14
Gold Beach WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 9-9
Reedsport Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.474 9-10
Glide LA 0.0 0.8 0.850 17-3
Myrtle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.526 10-9
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.125 2-14
Gold Beach LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 9-9
North Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.880 22-3
25 contests 15-10
(WP)
15.0 ÷ 25.0 = 0.600
(WWP)
12.647 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.506
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Tara Edwards G/W 9 5-6
5 Maddy Grant G/W 12 5-10
10 Tori Renard G/W 9 5-5
12 Esabella Mahlum W 9 5-4
14 Katie Davidson G/W 11 5-8
20 Marina Wilson G/W 11 5-8
21 Ciana Duble W 9 5-4
22 Makala Edgar G 10 5-0
24 Darian Wilson G/W 9 5-7
30 Ashley Thompson G/W 12 5-8
34 Nicole Romine P 12 5-9
50 Kaitlyn Hyatt P 12 6-0

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 3 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/2/2014 Thu 2 pm (PT) @ Days Creek [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Katlynn Ferreri G/W 9
12 Anna Sweeney G/W 10
12 Bethaney Rowe W/W 9
20 Sara Owens W/P 9
21 Eduarda Fabris P 12
22 Nancy Ferrer P 10
30 Alaney Gallino W/P 10
32 Jessica Schwerdtfeger P 11
34 Sierra Sherbondy W/P 10
40 Janaye Marshall W/P 10
42 MacKenzie Oliver G/W 9
50 Kim Nichols P 11
51 Dachelle Church W/G 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found