Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Coquille Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw W 42-40
Details
CXL NL 12/6/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Santiam Christian
Details
DONE NL E 12/11/2013 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield L 48-56
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 8:30 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla (Winter Lake Tournament) W 67-31
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor (Winter Lake Tournament - Coquille High School) L 51-63
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakland L 44-47
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology L 42-52
Details
DONE NL N T 12/26/2013 Thu 5:15 pm (PT) vs. Molalla (South Coast Les Schwab Invitational Tournament - Marshfield High School) W 61-46
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Junction City (Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) W 44-43
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. McNary (South Coast Les Schwab Invitational Tournament - Marshfield High School) L 50-57
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 81-43
Details
DONE NL 1/2/2014 Thu 6:30 pm (PT) @ Days Creek W 70-24
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Oakridge W 45-21
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. W 59-14
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Glide W 60-47
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Bandon L 51-52
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Glide W 50-26
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point L 43-60
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Bandon W 44-33
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach W 70-39
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. W 76-21
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Glide W 67-30
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point W 60-45
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 59-49
Details
DONE NL 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Gold Beach W 61-32
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. De La Salle North Catholic L 50-60
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#11
RPI
596.659
WWP
0.711
OWP
0.521
Ranking Frozen
8:00 am, Feb. 23, 2014
Overall Record
17-8
League Record
5-1
Ranked Record
17-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Siuslaw WA 1.2 1.2 0.286 6-15
Marshfield LH 0.0 1.2 0.583 14-10
Yoncalla WH 0.8 0.8 0.667 16-8
Brookings-Harbor LH 0.0 1.2 0.619 13-8
Oakland LH 0.0 1.2 0.792 19-5
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology LA 0.0 0.8 0.682 15-7
Molalla WN 1.0 1.0 0.217 5-18
Junction City WN 1.0 1.0 0.591 13-9
McNary LN 0.0 1.0 0.520 13-12
Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Days Creek WA 1.2 1.2 0.773 17-5
Oakridge WA 1.2 1.2 0.565 13-10
Reedsport Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.100 2-18
Glide WA 1.2 1.2 0.200 4-16
Bandon LA 0.0 0.8 0.938 15-1
Glide WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Myrtle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.773 17-5
Bandon WH 0.8 0.8 0.938 15-1
Gold Beach WH 0.8 0.8 0.421 8-11
Reedsport Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.100 2-18
Glide WA 1.2 1.2 0.200 4-16
Myrtle Point WH 0.8 0.8 0.773 17-5
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.938 15-1
Gold Beach WA 1.2 1.2 0.421 8-11
24 contests 17-7
(WP)
17.2 ÷ 24.2 = 0.711
(WWP)
12.495 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.521
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Brad Romine G/F 10 6-0
3 Kai Griggs G 12 5-9
5 Terrence Edwards G/F 12 6-5
10 Caleb Owens G/F 12 6-4
11 Joe Scolari G 10 5-10
12 Brayden Schmitt G/F 12 6-2
15 Andrew Piburn G/F 12 6-2
23 Austin Layton G/F 9 5-10
24 Zach Breitkreutz G 10 5-10
30 Tim Smith G/F 11 5-11
40 Noah Hyatt P 9 6-5
50 Brandon Bowen G/F 11 6-2

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Powers [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
9
3/3 Clayton Dieu G 9
5/5 Ty Fisher G 10
10/10 Dawson Schepp F 9
12/12 Pedro Ximenes F 12
14/14 Wyatt Munson F 9
20/20 Keith Christensen F 9
23/23 Austin Layton G 9
25/25 Louis Grauls F 12
30/30 Tim Smith F 10
34/34 Kaden Yost F 9
35/35 Chris Munson F 9
40/40 Zach Ray F 10
50/50 Eli Dill C 10
55/55 Tim Reeves C 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/12/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 1/30/2014 Thu 6:30 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV2] (Coquille MS)
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
3/3 Clayton Dieu G 9
4/4 Anthony Morgan G 10
10/10 Dawson Schepp G 9
12/12 Pedro Ximenes F 12
14/14 Wyatt Munson F 9
20/20 Keith Christensen F 9
25/25 Louis Grauls F 12
34/34 Kaden Yost F 9
35/35 Chris Munson F 9
55/55 Tim Reeves C 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found