Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Toledo Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) @ Creswell L 64-79
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Amity L 56-64
Details
DONE NL 12/12/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Estacada L 50-51
Details
DONE L 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. East Linn Christian Acad. W 53-24
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ South Albany W 45-43
Details
DONE L 12/23/2013 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) @ Western Mennonite L 46-54
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Taft W 53-51
Details
DONE NL N T 1/2/2014 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Umatilla (Santiam Christian - Santiam Christian) L 43-48
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) vs. Crosshill Christian (Santiam Christian - Santiam Christian) W 57-34
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Kennedy W 60-36
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Central Linn W 63-52
Details
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point L 54-60
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Regis L 62-63
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Culver W 68-41
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Santiam W 80-32
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Waldport W 70-25
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ East Linn Christian Acad. W 66-49
Details
DONE L 1/27/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Western Mennonite W 42-41
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Kennedy W 58-44
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Central Linn L 34-56
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 8 pm (PT) @ Santiam W 54-36
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Culver W 71-26
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Waldport W 69-28
Details
DONE L 2/17/2014 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Regis W 82-80
Details
DONE LPO 2/20/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Regis W 58-42
Details
DONE LPO N 2/22/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Western Mennonite (Stayton HS) L 32-48
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Days Creek L 52-65
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#11
RPI
565.205
WWP
0.659
OWP
0.503
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
17-10
League Record
13-3
Ranked Record
17-9
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Amity LA 0.0 0.8 0.846 22-4
Estacada LH 0.0 1.2 0.136 3-19
East Linn Christian Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.565 13-10
South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 0.045 1-21
Western Mennonite LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Taft WA 1.2 1.2 0.286 6-15
Umatilla LN 0.0 1.0 0.520 13-12
Crosshill Christian WN 1.0 1.0 0.750 15-5
Kennedy WA 1.2 1.2 0.500 11-11
Central Linn WH 0.8 0.8 0.750 18-6
Myrtle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.739 17-6
Regis LH 0.0 1.2 0.565 13-10
Culver WA 1.2 1.2 0.100 2-18
Santiam WH 0.8 0.8 0.130 3-20
Waldport WA 1.2 1.2 0.316 6-13
East Linn Christian Acad. WA 1.2 1.2 0.565 13-10
Western Mennonite WH 0.8 0.8 0.826 19-4
Kennedy WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 11-11
Central Linn LA 0.0 0.8 0.750 18-6
Santiam WA 1.2 1.2 0.130 3-20
Culver WH 0.8 0.8 0.100 2-18
Waldport WH 0.8 0.8 0.316 6-13
Regis WA 1.2 1.2 0.565 13-10
Regis WH 0.8 0.8 0.565 13-10
Western Mennonite LN 0.0 1.0 0.826 19-4
26 contests 17-9
(WP)
17.0 ÷ 25.8 = 0.659
(WWP)
13.046 ÷ 26 opponents = 0.502
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Tom Stam G 11 5-9
3 Tim Cross W 10 5-11
10 Cameron Cross P 12 6-4
12 Christian Rodda P 10 6-2
14 Ryan Otis P 11 6-4
20 Isaiah Marchant G 10 5-9
21 Jackson Cross W 11 6-3
22 Jon Cyphert W 10 6-0
23 David Ammons W 11 6-4
31 David Marthaller W 12 5-10
42 Jerrod Eshleman P 12 5-11
44 Kyle Otis P 9 6-2

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) @ Creswell [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Amity [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/12/2013 Thu 4 pm (PT) vs. Estacada [JV]
Details
DONE L 12/17/2013 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [JV]
Details
DONE L 12/23/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) @ Western Mennonite [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Taft [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Taft [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Kennedy [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Central Linn [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Regis [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 3:30 pm (PT) @ Culver [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Santiam [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/27/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Western Mennonite [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Kennedy [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 3:45 pm (PT) @ Central Linn [JV]
Details
CXL L 2/7/2014 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) @ Regis [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Culver [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 3:30 pm (PT) @ Santiam [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Waldport [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
00 James Spang P 11 6-1
2 Christian Mobley P 9 5-9
3 Tim Cross W 10 5-11
12 Christian Rodda P 10 6-2
15 Jacob Risener G 11 5-11
22 Jon Cyphert W 10 6-0
25 Kobe Rhymer W 10 5-9
44 Kyle Otis P 9 6-2
45 Tyler Carr P 9 6-1

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found