Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Ashland Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL T 12/5/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Yreka (CA) {3-24} (Yreka Invitational) W 81-78
Details
CXL NL N T 12/6/2013 Fri TBD @ TBD (Yreka Invitational)
Details
CXL NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD @ TBD (Yreka Invitational)
Details
DONE NL N T 12/12/2013 Thu 5:15 pm (PT) @ Rogue River (Phoenix Tournament) W 62-54
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian (Phoenix Tournament - Phoenix High School) L 40-61
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD @ Del Norte (CA) {12-10} (Phoenix Tournament) W 57-32
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Crater L 33-56
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford L 43-56
Details
DONE NL T 12/26/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian (Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic - Cascade Christian High School) L 63-66
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri TBD @ Mazama (Cascade Christian Tournament) L 63-67
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Phoenix (Cascade Christian Tournament) L 58-66
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. North Valley L 37-64
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Phoenix W 46-37
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Henley L 50-54
Details
DONE NL 1/16/2014 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley W 58-43
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Mazama W 67-51
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point L 51-53
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ North Valley L 50-60
Details
DONE NL E 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Phoenix L 64-69
Details
DONE NL 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Henley L 57-67
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley W 49-43
Details
DONE NL 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Klamath Union W 78-65
Details
DONE NL 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Mazama W 84-48
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point (Senior Recognition Night) L 36-50
Details
DONE PI 3/5/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Crescent Valley L 44-56
Details

Ranking

5A Ranking
#21
RPI
475.254
WWP
0.419
OWP
0.513
Ranking Frozen
10:02 pm, Mar. 1, 2014
Overall Record
9-14
League Record
0-2
Ranked Record
9-13
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Yreka (CA) WA 1.2 1.2 0.111 3-24
Rogue River WN 1.0 1.0 0.636 14-8
Cascade Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.875 21-3
Del Norte (CA) WN 1.0 1.0 0.545 12-10
Crater LA 0.0 0.8 0.286 6-15
St. Mary's, Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.650 13-7
Cascade Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Mazama LN 0.0 1.0 0.238 5-16
Phoenix LN 0.0 1.0 0.318 7-15
North Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.682 15-7
Phoenix WH 0.8 0.8 0.318 7-15
Henley LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
Hidden Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
Mazama WA 1.2 1.2 0.238 5-16
Eagle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
North Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.682 15-7
Phoenix LA 0.0 0.8 0.318 7-15
Henley LH 0.0 1.2 0.727 16-6
Hidden Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.300 6-14
Klamath Union WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 11-11
Mazama WH 0.8 0.8 0.238 5-16
Eagle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
22 contests 9-13
(WP)
8.8 ÷ 21.0 = 0.419
(WWP)
11.280 ÷ 22 opponents = 0.513
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
0 Jeremiah Hasskamp G 10 5-9
1 Ethan Jones G 10 6-1
2 Max Atteberry F 11 6-5
3 Parker Layton F 11 6-2
5 Mitchell Harfst F 12 6-2
10 Jackson Feinberg G 11 5-10
12 Steen Fredrickson G 11 6-0
13 Walker Shibley-Styer G 10 6-1
15 Jackson Byers F 12 6-3
21 Michael Crenshaw F 12 6-6
23 Collin Malcolm F 11 6-4
30 Gabe Stanley G 12 6-2

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 5:15 pm (PT) vs. Crater [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 5:15 pm (PT) @ Crater [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. North Medford [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
3 Stenley Graham G 10 5-11
4 Mel Elshalom G 10 6-0
5 James Edson G 10 6-0
10 Matt Flynn C 10 6-2
12 Kai Weston G 10 6-1
14 Graycen Kennedy G 10 6-2
15 Max Atteberry F 11 6-5
21 Jackson Risner G 10 6-1
23 Kenji Nagareda G 10 5-11
25 Michael Pruitt F 10 6-0
30 Dominic Meads C 10 6-4

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) vs. North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [FR]
Details
DONE NL 2/13/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Kieran Phillips W 9 5-10
2 Hayden Layton P 9 6-1
3 Jake Hansen P 9 6-3
4 Shea Scott G 9 5-7
5 Tucker Atteberry G 9 5-8
11 Nicholas Thompson G 9 5-6
12 Lukas MacMillen P 9 6-0
13 McKane Ellis P 9 6-0
21 Elliott Mellon W 9 6-0
22 TJ Ferreira G 9 5-7
23 Malik Pippa W 9 5-7
32 Jesse Carroll W 9 6-0

Team Photo