Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Powers Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton W 36-23
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Pacific W 38-33
Details
DONE L 1/4/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian W 32-27
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley W 29-27
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian L 30-45
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla L 25-51
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Elkton L 22-40
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Pacific W 42-23
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Umpqua Valley Christian L 21-29
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley W 39-32
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian L 27-59
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla L 25-44
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Elkton L 25-45
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/21/2014 Fri 2 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian (Skyline League District Tournament - Sutherlin) L 20-25
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#35
RPI
448.126
WWP
0.418
OWP
0.468
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
6-8
League Record
5-7
Ranked Record
6-8
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Mapleton WH 0.8 0.8 0.188 3-13
Pacific WA 1.2 1.2 0.313 5-11
Umpqua Valley Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.526 10-9
Camas Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.211 4-15
New Hope Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.524 11-10
Yoncalla LA 0.0 0.8 0.696 16-7
Elkton LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
Pacific WH 0.8 0.8 0.313 5-11
Umpqua Valley Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.526 10-9
Camas Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
New Hope Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.524 11-10
Yoncalla LH 0.0 1.2 0.696 16-7
Elkton LA 0.0 0.8 0.652 15-8
Umpqua Valley Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.526 10-9
14 contests 6-8
(WP)
5.6 ÷ 13.4 = 0.418
(WWP)
6.556 ÷ 14 opponents = 0.468
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Riley Middlebrook G 11 5-4
10/10 Kay Martinez F 11 5-8
12/12 Elizabeth Standley F 10 5-10
14/14 Riley Baldwin G 11 5-1
20/20 Chelsie Fandel F 12 5-9
22/22 Rebecca Standley P 12 5-10
24/24 Sierra Sotela G 12 5-5
32/32 Emilie Fandel F 9 5-9
42/42 Kylee Morgan G 11 5-4

Team Photo