Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Prospect Char. Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian L 22-39
Details
CXL NL N T 12/6/2013 Fri Noon (PT) @ TBD (Gilchrist Tournament)
Details
CXL NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat Noon (PT) @ TBD (Gilchrist Tournament)
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley L 27-47
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Chiloquin L 34-56
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 24-46
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley L 24-44
Details
DONE L 12/21/2013 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) vs. Paisley L 28-31
Details
DONE L 12/30/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. W 52-30
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Falls City / Kings Valley Char. (Alsea Tournament) W 28-23
Details
DONE NL T 1/4/2014 Sat Noon (PT) @ Alsea (Alsea Tournament) L 20-50
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Triad L 22-62
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Trinity Lutheran L 36-44
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian L 26-50
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ North Lake L 35-60
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Triad L 31-69
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls W 58-44
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) @ Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. L 35-51
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian L 23-48
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 5 pm (PT) @ Gilchrist W 37-26
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Butte Falls W 29-24
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#51
RPI
368.287
WWP
0.278
OWP
0.428
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
5-14
League Record
4-8
Ranked Record
5-14
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
New Hope Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.545 12-10
Camas Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.150 3-17
Chiloquin LA 0.0 0.8 0.316 6-13
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LH 0.0 1.2 0.583 14-10
Illinois Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.286 6-15
Paisley LH 0.0 1.2 0.357 5-9
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. WA 1.2 1.2 0.350 7-13
Falls City / Kings Valley Char. WN 1.0 1.0 0.444 8-10
Alsea LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 9-9
Triad LA 0.0 0.8 0.636 14-8
Trinity Lutheran LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
Hosanna Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.619 13-8
North Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.632 12-7
Triad LH 0.0 1.2 0.636 14-8
Butte Falls WA 1.2 1.2 0.143 2-12
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.350 7-13
Hosanna Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.619 13-8
Gilchrist WA 1.2 1.2 0.143 2-12
Butte Falls WH 0.8 0.8 0.143 2-12
19 contests 5-14
(WP)
5.4 ÷ 19.4 = 0.278
(WWP)
8.105 ÷ 19 opponents = 0.427
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Julia Latona G 10 5-2
4/4 Marissa Raines G 10 4-9
10/10 Jenna Evertt F 11 5-6
11/11 Baley VanWormer G/F 9 5-9
12/12 Chloe Bliss P/F 9 5-6
14/14 Cheyenne Hammer P 10 5-6
15/15 Lakota Sizemore P 11 5-9
20/20 Savanna Breiholz G 9 5-1
21/21 C Halee Hedgpeth F/P 12 5-6
22/22 Chrystyna Smith F 9 5-5
23/23 C Haylee VanWormer G/F 11 5-6
24/24 Sarah Goucher F 9 5-4
31/31 Jade Blaydes G/G 11 5
32/32 C Hannah Bailey P 12 5-8
33/33 Paige Price G/F 9 5-5

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat Noon (PT) @ Chiloquin [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Julia Latona G 10 5-2
10/10 Jenna Evertt F/P 11 5-6
11/11 Baley VanWormer P/F 9 5-9
12/12 Chloe Bliss P/F 9 5-6
14/14 Cheyenne Hammer P 10 5-6
20/20 Savanna Breiholz G 9 5-1
22/22 Chrystyna Smith F 9 5-5
24/24 Sarah Goucher P 9 5-4
31/31 Jade Blaydes G 11 5
33/33 Paige Price G/F 9 5-5

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found