Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Prospect Char. Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian L 32-55
Details
CXL NL N T 12/6/2013 Fri TBD @ TBD (Gilchrist Tournament)
Details
CXL NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD @ TBD (Gilchrist Tournament)
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley L 35-55
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Chiloquin L 38-61
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 44-63
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley L 38-58
Details
DONE L 12/21/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Paisley W 42-29
Details
DONE L 12/30/2013 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. L 39-54
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Falls City / Kings Valley Char. (Tin Hat - Alsea) W 55-11
Details
DONE NL N T 1/4/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Philomath [JV] (Alsea Tournament) L 44-66
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) @ Triad L 42-75
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian L 47-61
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ North Lake L 49-60
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Triad L 35-61
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls L 35-44
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 8 pm (PT) @ Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. L 27-64
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian L 37-57
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) @ Gilchrist L 30-61
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. Butte Falls L 29-48
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#59
RPI
301.870
WWP
0.108
OWP
0.431
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
2-16
League Record
1-10
Ranked Record
2-15
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
New Hope Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.364 8-14
Camas Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
Chiloquin LA 0.0 0.8 0.474 9-10
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LH 0.0 1.2 0.381 8-13
Illinois Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.150 3-17
Paisley WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-11
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
Falls City / Kings Valley Char. WN 1.0 1.0 0.000 0-16
Triad LA 0.0 0.8 0.650 13-7
Hosanna Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.182 4-18
North Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.294 5-12
Triad LH 0.0 1.2 0.650 13-7
Butte Falls LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 9-9
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
Hosanna Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.182 4-18
Gilchrist LA 0.0 0.8 0.632 12-7
Butte Falls LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 9-9
17 contests 2-15
(WP)
1.8 ÷ 16.6 = 0.108
(WWP)
7.324 ÷ 17 opponents = 0.431
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Charles Raines W 11
2 Jacob bliss G 12
4 Daniel Forgy F 11
5 Andrew Castro P 10
12 Cole Hunsley P 9
13 Wade May W 10
14 Jarred Gaines G 9
23 Darrin Stillwagon G 11
24 Matt Rader W 12
25 Spenser Scofield W 10
30 Mickey Cryts P 12
32 Josh Jones P 10
33 Devin Shilie G 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 1:30 pm (PT) @ Chiloquin [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 12/30/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 2:30 pm (PT) @ North Lake [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) @ Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Gilchrist [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Butte Falls [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Charles Raines W 11
4 Daniel Forgy P 11
5 Andrew Castro P 10
12 Cole Hunsley P 9
13 Wade May W 10
14 Jarred Gaines G 9
23 Darrin Stillwagon G 11
25 Spenser Scofield G 10
32 Josh jones P 10
33 Devin Sheili W 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found