Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Alsea Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/5/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Livingstone Adventist Acad. [JV] W 48-29
Details
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Livingstone Adventist Acad. [JV] W 56-35
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton W 61-38
Details
DONE L 12/20/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Mohawk W 78-30
Details
DONE L 12/23/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Crow L 60-72
Details
DONE NL T 1/4/2014 Sat 12:30 pm (PT) vs. Falls City / Kings Valley Char. (Tin Hat Tourney) W 70-24
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley L 25-50
Details
DONE L 1/8/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. W 58-32
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake L 24-65
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie W 49-30
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. W 66-31
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Crow L 25-75
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat Noon (PT) vs. Lowell L 59-67
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Mapleton L 54-68
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk W 76-22
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Siletz Valley L 44-67
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie L 40-41
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 39-81
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Lowell L 60-86
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#48
RPI
396.958
WWP
0.405
OWP
0.392
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
9-10
League Record
6-10
Ranked Record
7-10
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Mapleton WH 0.8 0.8 0.412 7-10
Mohawk WA 1.2 1.2 0.053 1-18
Crow LH 0.0 1.2 0.381 8-13
Falls City / Kings Valley Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-16
Siletz Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
Eddyville Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.071 1-13
Triangle Lake LH 0.0 1.2 0.875 21-3
McKenzie WA 1.2 1.2 0.261 6-17
Eddyville Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.071 1-13
Crow LA 0.0 0.8 0.381 8-13
Lowell LH 0.0 1.2 0.550 11-9
Mapleton LA 0.0 0.8 0.412 7-10
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.053 1-18
Siletz Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.727 16-6
McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 0.261 6-17
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Lowell LA 0.0 0.8 0.550 11-9
17 contests 7-10
(WP)
6.8 ÷ 16.8 = 0.405
(WWP)
6.660 ÷ 17 opponents = 0.392
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
00/00 Gage Hendrix 12 6-2
2/2 Noah Frank 9 6-1
5/5 Zach Russell 12 5-10
10/10 Dakota Walker 12 6-3
11/11 Luke Dixon 11 5-11
24/24 Keith Davis 11 6-1
30/30 Shawn Altheide 9 5-4
31/31 Jarred Hendrix 9 5-5
33/33 Riley Russell 9 5-9
42/42 Christopher DeWolfe 9 6-1
55/55 Micah DeWolfe 11 6-1

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL L 12/23/2013 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Crow [JV]
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Philomath [JV] (Tin Hat Tourney)
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Lowell [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) @ Lowell [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found