Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Lost River Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 9/4/2013 Wed 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian L 0-3
Details
DONE NL 9/5/2013 Thu 4 pm (PT) @ Triad L 0-3
Details
DONE NL N T 9/7/2013 Sat 2:15 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian (Basin Best Tournament) L 0-2
Details
DONE NL 9/17/2013 Tue 6:15 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford L 0-3
Details
DONE NL 9/19/2013 Thu 6:15 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley W 3-2
Details
DONE L 9/24/2013 Tue 6:15 pm (PT) @ Chiloquin L Forfeit
Details
DONE NL 9/26/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/1/2013 Tue 6:15 pm (PT) vs. Bonanza L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/3/2013 Thu 6:15 pm (PT) @ Chiloquin W 3-1
Details
DONE NL 10/8/2013 Tue 6:15 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 6:15 pm (PT) vs. Bonanza L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/15/2013 Tue 6:15 pm (PT) vs. Chiloquin W 3-0
Details
DONE NL 10/16/2013 Wed 6:30 pm (PT) @ Rogue River L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/22/2013 Tue 6:15 pm (PT) @ Bonanza L 0-3
Details
DONE LPO 10/26/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point (St. Mary's (Medford)) L 0-3
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#32
RPI
363.703
WWP
0.213
OWP
0.464
Ranking Frozen
11:04 pm, Oct. 29, 2013
Overall Record
3-12
League Record
2-4
Ranked Record
3-12
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Hosanna Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.733 11-4
Triad LA 0.0 0.8 0.438 7-9
Hosanna Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.733 11-4
St. Mary's, Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.368 7-12
Illinois Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.125 2-14
Lakeview LH 0.0 1.2 0.650 13-7
Bonanza LH 0.0 1.2 0.684 13-6
Chiloquin WA 1.2 1.2 0.143 2-12
Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
Bonanza LH 0.0 1.2 0.684 13-6
Chiloquin WH 0.8 0.8 0.143 2-12
Rogue River LA 0.0 0.8 0.308 4-9
Bonanza LA 0.0 0.8 0.684 13-6
Myrtle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.471 8-9
14 contests 3-11
(WP)
3.2 ÷ 14.2 = 0.225
(WWP)
6.816 ÷ 14 opponents = 0.487
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
9
1 Jennie Sites 12
2 Megan Parks 12
3 Macee Mantanona 12
4 Carley Brown 11
5 Cassidy Brewer 10
6 Sarah Addington 9
8 Madison Storer 10
9 Chloe Paschke 11
10 Mirian Cobian 10
11 Madison Carleton 9
12 Jessica Cobian 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 9/4/2013 Wed 5 pm (PT) vs. Hosanna Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 9/26/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
9
2 Skylar Hamm 9
5 Cassidy Brewer 10
6 Sarah Addington 9
7 Karina Cobian 9
10 Mirian Cobian 10
11 Madison Carleton 9
12 Jessica Cobian 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found