Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Horizon Christian, Hood River Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/7/2013 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Irrigon L 51-67
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Country Christian (Country Christian Cougar Classic) W 67-38
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. Amity (Cougar Classic - Molalla, OR) W 79-72
Details
DONE NL E 12/16/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin W 59-51
Details
DONE NL T 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Dayton (Dayton - Dayton High School) W 69-60
Details
DONE NL N T 12/21/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Blanchet Catholic (Dayton - Dayton High School) W 59-53
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Hood River Valley (Hood River) W 59-49
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) vs. Triad (Horzion Christian Hood River) W 65-49
Details
DONE NL N 1/8/2014 Wed 1:30 pm (PT) vs. Gaston (Rose Garden) W 54-38
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Central Christian (Horizon Christian Hood River) W 76-19
Details
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) @ Echo (Echo) W 78-36
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Sherman (Sherman County HS) W 79-44
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Dufur (Horizon Christian Hood River) W 71-29
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) @ Arlington (Arlington HS) W 68-37
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. South Wasco County (Horizon Christian Hood River) W 82-51
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Condon / Wheeler (Horizon Christian Hood River) W 83-27
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Nixyaawii (Nixyaawii) W 61-46
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Ione (Horizon Christian Hood River) W 88-57
Details
DONE L 2/5/2014 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) @ Dufur (Dufur) W 66-47
Details
CXL NL 2/8/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Griswold (Horizon Christian Hood River)
Details
CXL L 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Central Christian (Redmond Proficiency Academy)
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Sherman (Sherman County HS) W 63-42
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 5:30 am (PT) @ South Wasco County (South Wasco County) W 84-68
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/21/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Nixyaawii (Big Sky District Tournament) W 49-32
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Ione (Big Sky District Tournament - Hermiston High School) W 73-64
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. Crane W 67-27
Details
DONE PO 3/6/2014 Thu 1:30 pm (PT) vs. Imbler (Baker HS) W 67-47
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 3:15 pm (PT) vs. Crosshill Christian (Baker HS) W 70-41
Details
DONE PO 3/8/2014 Sat 8:30 pm (PT) vs. Columbia Christian (Baker HS) L 49-68
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#1
RPI
759.532
WWP
0.950
OWP
0.633
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
25-2
League Record
7-0
Ranked Record
22-1
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Irrigon LH 0.0 1.2 0.955 21-1
Country Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.826 19-4
Amity WN 1.0 1.0 0.885 23-3
Horizon Christian, Tualatin WA 1.2 1.2 0.792 19-5
Dayton WA 1.2 1.2 0.609 14-9
Blanchet Catholic WN 1.0 1.0 0.875 21-3
Hood River Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-22
Triad WH 0.8 0.8 0.714 15-6
Gaston WN 1.0 1.0 0.826 19-4
Central Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.077 1-12
Echo WA 1.2 1.2 0.211 4-15
Sherman WA 1.2 1.2 0.609 14-9
Dufur WH 0.8 0.8 0.667 14-7
Arlington WA 1.2 1.2 0.364 8-14
South Wasco County WH 0.8 0.8 0.565 13-10
Condon / Wheeler WH 0.8 0.8 0.391 9-14
Nixyaawii WA 1.2 1.2 0.818 18-4
Ione WH 0.8 0.8 0.857 18-3
Dufur WA 1.2 1.2 0.667 14-7
Sherman WH 0.8 0.8 0.609 14-9
South Wasco County WA 1.2 1.2 0.565 13-10
Nixyaawii WN 1.0 1.0 0.818 18-4
Ione WN 1.0 1.0 0.857 18-3
23 contests 22-1
(WP)
22.6 ÷ 23.8 = 0.950
(WWP)
14.555 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.633
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
4/4 Wes Johnston W 11
5/5 C Micah Engel G 12
10/10 Luke Holste W 9
11/11 Ethan Evans G 9
12/12 Mason Bloomster F 11
15/15 C Matt Totaro F 12
20/20 Amar Mann F 12
22/22 Ryan Aldrich F 11
24/24 C Austin Requa F 12
33/33 Nick Andersen W 11
34/34 Jared Bryan P 10

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Southwest Christian [JV] (Horizon JV - JV Yellow)
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD @ Damascus Christian [JV] (Horizon JV)
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 5 pm (PT) vs. Portland Lutheran [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ Echo [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ Arlington [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Ione [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Kameron Brown G/W 10 6-0
4 Ian Walker C/F 9 6-1
10 Sean Wang G/W 10 5-10
11 Quinn Roetosoender G/F 9 5-9
12 Alex Tran F/G 9 5-9
22 Luke Holste F/G 9 6-0
23 Jony Nelson G/F 9 5-9
24 Jared Bryan C/F 9 6-0
26 Willam Decker C/F 9 6-0
31 Nick Zerkel C/F 11 6-1
32 Cody Lingel G/F 10 5-10
34 Andrew Rinella C/F 9 5-11
42 Nick Ficco C/F 12 6-4
44 Zack Walker C/F 10 5-11

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat TBD vs. Neah-Kah-Nie [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found