Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Umpqua Valley Christian Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/12/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad. W 25-14
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center (Cow Creek Classic) L 22-52
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD @ Mohawk (Cow Creek Classic) W 45-16
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley W 40-23
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. W 29-16
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Crow W 31-24
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian W 45-38
Details
DONE L 1/4/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Powers L 27-32
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla L 16-39
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Elkton L 23-42
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Pacific W 40-27
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley L 29-35
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian L 31-48
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Powers W 29-21
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla L 23-55
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Pacific L 24-35
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Elkton L 31-46
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Milo Adventist Acad. W 40-29
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley W 43-29
Details
DONE LPO N 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Pacific (Myrtle Point) W 32-31
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/21/2014 Fri 2 pm (PT) @ Powers (Skyline League District Tournament - Sutherlin) W 25-20
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian (Skyline League District Tournament - Sutherlin) L 28-58
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#28
RPI
490.863
WWP
0.550
OWP
0.451
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
12-10
League Record
4-8
Ranked Record
12-10
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Milo Adventist Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.636 7-4
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LA 0.0 0.8 0.583 14-10
Mohawk WN 1.0 1.0 0.000 0-19
Siletz Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.348 8-15
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.381 8-13
Crow WH 0.8 0.8 0.522 12-11
New Hope Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.550 11-9
Powers LA 0.0 0.8 0.455 5-6
Yoncalla LH 0.0 1.2 0.696 16-7
Elkton LA 0.0 0.8 0.652 15-8
Pacific WH 0.8 0.8 0.267 4-11
Camas Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.158 3-16
New Hope Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.550 11-9
Powers WH 0.8 0.8 0.455 5-6
Yoncalla LA 0.0 0.8 0.696 16-7
Pacific LA 0.0 0.8 0.267 4-11
Elkton LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
Milo Adventist Acad. WA 1.2 1.2 0.636 7-4
Camas Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.158 3-16
Pacific WN 1.0 1.0 0.267 4-11
Powers WN 1.0 1.0 0.455 5-6
New Hope Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.550 11-9
22 contests 12-10
(WP)
11.0 ÷ 20.0 = 0.550
(WWP)
9.932 ÷ 22 opponents = 0.451
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
11/11 C Rheo Rocco 12
12/12 Kaley Dahl 11
14/14 Marissa Perez 10
15/15 C Lilly Berry-Cabiao 12
21/21 Maggie Lefler 10
23/23 Katie Brint 11
24/24 Shenna McLaughlin 9
25/25 Alicia Estrada 9
33/33 Ruthe Ruble 12
34/34 Riley Steiz 12
42/42 Megan McLaughlin 11

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 4:15 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla [JV]
Details
CXL L 2/6/2014 Thu 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Elkton [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found