Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Riddle / Riddle Education Center Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/5/2013 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad. W 51-40
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV] L 50-52
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian (Cow Creek Classic) L 52-64
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 11:30 am (PT) vs. Mohawk (Cow Creek Classic - Riddle High School) W 70-22
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Prospect Char. W 63-44
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 55-35
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Rogue River L 40-56
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley W 45-43
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley L 39-41
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland L 41-65
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Canyonville Christian Acad. L 50-57
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. North Douglas W 57-50
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Days Creek L 35-65
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Monroe L 43-72
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Oakridge L 41-55
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Glendale W 76-72
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakland L 35-61
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. L 40-55
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ North Douglas L 38-47
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek L 30-64
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Monroe L 39-44
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge W 43-39
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Glendale W 63-52
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#30
RPI
427.256
WWP
0.385
OWP
0.456
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
9-14
League Record
4-10
Ranked Record
9-13
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Milo Adventist Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 4-10
Umpqua Valley Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.474 9-10
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.050 1-19
Prospect Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.125 2-14
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Rogue River LH 0.0 1.2 0.591 13-9
Camas Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.682 15-7
Camas Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.682 15-7
Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 0.783 18-5
Canyonville Christian Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.684 13-6
North Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
Days Creek LA 0.0 0.8 0.714 15-6
Monroe LH 0.0 1.2 0.381 8-13
Oakridge LA 0.0 0.8 0.545 12-10
Glendale WH 0.8 0.8 0.150 3-17
Oakland LH 0.0 1.2 0.783 18-5
Canyonville Christian Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.684 13-6
North Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.211 4-15
Days Creek LH 0.0 1.2 0.714 15-6
Monroe LA 0.0 0.8 0.381 8-13
Oakridge WH 0.8 0.8 0.545 12-10
Glendale WA 1.2 1.2 0.150 3-17
22 contests 9-13
(WP)
8.0 ÷ 20.8 = 0.385
(WWP)
10.025 ÷ 22 opponents = 0.456
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
0/0 Daven Coltrin P 9 6-1
3/3 Ston Yackamouih G 9 5-7
10/10 Eugene Hopkins G 9 5-10
11/11 Chandler Wilsey W 9 5-10
12/12 Jacob Maurer G 10 5-9
13/13 Tyler Wilson P 10 5-10
14/14 Lance Franco G 10 5-5
22/22 Devyn Exceen G 10 5-9
24/24 Dakota Lee W 12 6-0
32/32 Ryan Beebe P 11 5-9
33/33 Ben Gomez W 12 5-7
40/40 Seath Brown P 11 6-4

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/7/2013 Sat 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Powers [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Prospect Char. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Rogue River [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ TBD
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Canyonville Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 Eugene Hopkins G 9 5-10
12/12 Chandler Wilsey G 9 5-10
15/15 Tyler Wilson P 10 5-10
20/20 Lance Franco G 10 5-3
23/23 Daven Coltrin P 9 6-1
25/25 Ston Yackamouih G 9 5-8
30/30 Ethan Handsaker W 9 5-9
32/32 Daniel Jasper P 9 5-7
33/33 Lowell Franco W 9 5-5
35/35 Ethan Snyder P 9 5-8

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found