Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Phoenix Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL T 12/12/2013 Thu 8:45 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. (Phoenix Tournament) W 65-12
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 8:45 pm (PT) vs. Del Norte (CA) {11-10} (Phoenix Tournament) W 44-42
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian (Phoenix Tournament - Phoenix High School) L 42-56
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Del Norte (CA) {11-10} (Brookings Tournament) L 32-46
Details
DONE NL N T 12/21/2013 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian (Brookings Tournament) L 43-49
Details
DONE NL T 12/26/2013 Thu 8:45 pm (PT) vs. Valley Catholic (Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic) L 29-50
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 1:45 pm (PT) vs. North Valley (Cascade Christian Tournament) L 40-63
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Ashland (Cascade Christian Tournament) W 66-58
Details
DONE NL 12/31/2013 Tue 3 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin L 39-48
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Glide W 56-36
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point L 36-47
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Ashland L 37-46
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley W 55-46
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Mazama W 53-50
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ North Valley L 42-63
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Henley L 49-55
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Klamath Union L 71-80
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point L 31-52
Details
DONE NL E 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Ashland W 69-64
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley L 41-47
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Mazama W 49-46
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. North Valley L 46-49
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Henley L 22-51
Details
DONE L 2/20/2014 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Klamath Union W 55-51
Details
DONE LPO 2/24/2014 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley L 30-46
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#26
RPI
450.205
WWP
0.328
OWP
0.532
Ranking Frozen
11:08 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
9-16
League Record
4-6
Ranked Record
9-16
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Reedsport Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.095 2-19
Del Norte (CA) WH 0.8 0.8 0.524 11-10
Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.875 21-3
Del Norte (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.524 11-10
Cascade Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.875 21-3
Valley Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 0.917 22-2
North Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 14-7
Ashland WN 1.0 1.0 0.421 8-11
Sutherlin LH 0.0 1.2 0.739 17-6
Glide WH 0.8 0.8 0.182 4-18
Eagle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
Ashland LA 0.0 0.8 0.421 8-11
Hidden Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.211 4-15
Mazama WH 0.8 0.8 0.273 6-16
North Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.667 14-7
Henley LH 0.0 1.2 0.727 16-6
Klamath Union LA 0.0 0.8 0.476 10-11
Eagle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
Ashland WH 0.8 0.8 0.421 8-11
Hidden Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.211 4-15
Mazama WA 1.2 1.2 0.273 6-16
North Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 14-7
Henley LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
Klamath Union WH 0.8 0.8 0.476 10-11
Hidden Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.211 4-15
25 contests 9-16
(WP)
8.2 ÷ 25.0 = 0.328
(WWP)
13.292 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.532
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
9
2/2 Ty Mahaffey F 11 6-1
3/3 Joey Raffensperger G 11 5-10
4/4 Angel Sauceda G 10 5-9
5/5 Triston Hay G 11 5-10
12/12 Ricky Leavens G 12 6-0
14/14 Jason Wyncoop F 11 6-5
20/20 Zach Champion-Blazio G 11 5-10
23/23 Jose Deras P 12 6-2

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [FR]
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found