Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Gold Beach Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Pacific W 73-30
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor (Winter Lake Tournament - Coquille High School) L 34-72
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla (Winter Lake Tournament) L 34-53
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford L 19-49
Details
DONE NL N T 1/2/2014 Thu Noon (PT) @ Bonanza (Klamath Klash - Mazama) W 36-22
Details
DONE NL T 1/3/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) @ Mazama [JV] (Klamath Klash - Mazama) W 43-22
Details
DONE NL N T 1/4/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Lakeview (Klamath Klash - Mazama) L 27-61
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Bandon W 34-28
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. W 44-36
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point W 42-35
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 52-31
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. L Forfeit
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Glide L 28-45
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point L 28-34
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Coquille L 46-50
Details
DONE NL E 2/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Oakland W 43-28
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 57-38
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. W 48-27
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Glide L 25-32
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point L 28-44
Details
DONE NL 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Coquille W 41-38
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat Noon (PT) @ Bonanza (Special District 1 Tourney - St. Mary's (Medford)) L 39-40
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#15
RPI
529.473
WWP
0.495
OWP
0.552
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
11-11
League Record
3-3
Ranked Record
10-11
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Pacific WA 1.2 1.2 0.294 5-12
Brookings-Harbor LN 0.0 1.0 0.909 20-2
Yoncalla LN 0.0 1.0 0.708 17-7
St. Mary's, Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.850 17-3
Bonanza WN 1.0 1.0 0.632 12-7
Lakeview LN 0.0 1.0 0.591 13-9
Bandon WH 0.8 0.8 0.118 2-15
Reedsport Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.474 9-10
Myrtle Point WA 1.2 1.2 0.500 9-9
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.333 7-14
Reedsport Char. LH 0.0 1.2 0.474 9-10
Glide LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
Myrtle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 9-9
Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 0.609 14-9
Oakland WA 1.2 1.2 0.560 14-11
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.118 2-15
Reedsport Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.474 9-10
Glide LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
Myrtle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 9-9
Coquille WH 0.8 0.8 0.609 14-9
Bonanza LN 0.0 1.0 0.632 12-7
21 contests 10-11
(WP)
10.6 ÷ 21.4 = 0.495
(WWP)
11.597 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.552
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 C Eliza Lander G/F 12 5-9
12/12 Heidi Hancock P/W 10 5-9
14/14 C Savanna Rucker G/W 11 5-8
20/20 April Mickelson W/P 10 5-8
22/22 C Hailey Timeus F/G 10 5-8
24/24 Skyler Wolford P/W 10 5-7
30/30 Sadie Allen G/W 10 5-6
32/32 Morrgain Clifford P/F 11 6-3
42/42 Simmone Landau W/G 11 5-3
44/44 Mariah Bennett W/G 11 5-3

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 3:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 12:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/1/2014 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 Stephanie Strong 12 5-5
12/12 Danielle Seuser-smith 11 5-6
14/14 Heidi Hancock 10 5-9
22/22 Brittney Scott 9 5-0
24/24 Skyler Wolford 10 5-7
30/30 Ashley Gonzalez 9 5-3
32/32 Sadie Allen 10 5-6
34/34 April Mickelson 10 5-8
42/42 Erin Fava 9 5-4
50/50 Jessica Halcumb 9 5-8

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found