Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Gold Beach Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific W 58-20
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor (Winter Lake Tournament - Coquille High School) L 60-62
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla (Winter Lake Tournament) W 41-38
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford L 49-55
Details
DONE NL N T 1/2/2014 Thu 1:30 pm (PT) @ Bonanza (Klamath Klash - Mazama) W 52-36
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Mazama [JV] (Klamath Klash - Mazama) W 64-24
Details
DONE NL N T 1/4/2014 Sat TBD vs. Modoc (CA) {15-8} (Klamath Klash - Mazama) L 42-54
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Bandon L 38-49
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. W 57-45
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point L 41-51
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 64-36
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. W 56-40
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Glide L 41-55
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point L 55-75
Details
DONE NL 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Coquille L 39-70
Details
DONE NL E 2/1/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland L 52-62
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Bandon L 20-42
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. L 38-42
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Glide W 62-45
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point L 52-88
Details
DONE NL 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Coquille L 32-61
Details
DONE LPO N 2/22/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Chiloquin (St Marys) W 63-50
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Oakland L 44-55
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#26
RPI
450.772
WWP
0.394
OWP
0.489
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
9-14
League Record
2-4
Ranked Record
8-13
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Pacific WA 1.2 1.2 0.059 1-16
Brookings-Harbor LN 0.0 1.0 0.619 13-8
Yoncalla WN 1.0 1.0 0.667 16-8
St. Mary's, Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.650 13-7
Bonanza WN 1.0 1.0 0.500 9-9
Modoc (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.652 15-8
Bandon LH 0.0 1.2 0.824 14-3
Reedsport Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.053 1-18
Myrtle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.714 15-6
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Reedsport Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.053 1-18
Glide LA 0.0 0.8 0.143 3-18
Myrtle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.714 15-6
Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 0.682 15-7
Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 0.792 19-5
Bandon LA 0.0 0.8 0.824 14-3
Reedsport Char. LA 0.0 0.8 0.053 1-18
Glide WH 0.8 0.8 0.143 3-18
Myrtle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.714 15-6
Coquille LH 0.0 1.2 0.682 15-7
Chiloquin WN 1.0 1.0 0.526 10-9
21 contests 8-13
(WP)
7.8 ÷ 19.8 = 0.394
(WWP)
10.262 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.489
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 Jacob Carpenter 10 5-10
12/12 Skyler Floyd 10 5-9
20/20 Garrett Litterell 12 6-1
21/21 Justin jacobs 10 5-8
23/23 Dustin Carter 12 6-3
25/25 Mauricio Boydston 11 5-10
30/30 Brandon Hensley 12 5-10
31/31 Jalen Robison 11 6-3
32/32 Garrett Dolan 11 6-0
33/33 Raef Williams 11 6-3
40/40 Tanner Sharp 12 5-10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific [JV]
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Rogue River [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 12:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/1/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 Jessie Salcedo 10 5-4
14/14 Skyler Floyd 10 5-9
15/15 Max Abke 9 5-9
20/20 Jacob Carpenter 10 5-8
22/22 Justin Jacobs 10 5-8
30/30 JJ Trowbridge 9 5-10
32/32 Dakota Hensley 9 6-0
40/40 Johnny Johnson 11 6-8
42/42 Tanner Sharp 12 5-11

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found