Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Glide Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/5/2013 Thu 3 pm (PT) vs. Oakland (Sutherlin Tournament) W 54-31
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek W 48-29
Details
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua W 57-30
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Harrisburg W 56-41
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Oakridge W 68-25
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point (Myrtle Point Tournament - Myrtle Point) W 37-33
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat TBD @ Myrtle Point (Myrtle Point Tournament) W 48-17
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla (Oakland Tournament) L 43-47
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) @ Bandon (Oakland Tournament) W 68-20
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Phoenix L 36-38
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point W 43-38
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Coquille W 50-42
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 44-29
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Coquille W 40-36
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach W 45-28
Details
DONE NL 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. W 34-25
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Bandon W 55-35
Details
DONE NL 2/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ North Douglas L 26-45
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point W 51-37
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Coquille W 45-36
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Gold Beach W 32-25
Details
DONE NL 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. W 50-36
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 54-25
Details
DONE PO 2/28/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 45-36
Details
DONE PO 3/6/2014 Thu 6:30 pm (PT) @ Nyssa (North Bend HS) L 30-32
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 10:45 am (PT) vs. Creswell (Marshfield HS) L 63-67
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#6
RPI
640.457
WWP
0.888
OWP
0.475
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
21-5
League Record
6-0
Ranked Record
20-3
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Oakland WN 1.0 1.0 0.560 14-11
Days Creek WH 0.8 0.8 0.619 13-8
South Umpqua WA 1.2 1.2 0.095 2-19
Harrisburg WA 1.2 1.2 0.182 4-18
Oakridge WA 1.2 1.2 0.217 5-18
Eagle Point WN 1.0 1.0 0.476 10-11
Myrtle Point WA 1.2 1.2 0.611 11-7
Yoncalla LN 0.0 1.0 0.708 17-7
Bandon WN 1.0 1.0 0.133 2-13
Phoenix LA 0.0 0.8 0.750 18-6
Myrtle Point WA 1.2 1.2 0.611 11-7
Coquille WH 0.8 0.8 0.682 15-7
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.133 2-13
Coquille WA 1.2 1.2 0.682 15-7
Gold Beach WH 0.8 0.8 0.556 10-8
Reedsport Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.474 9-10
Bandon WH 0.8 0.8 0.133 2-13
North Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.880 22-3
Myrtle Point WH 0.8 0.8 0.611 11-7
Coquille WH 0.8 0.8 0.682 15-7
Gold Beach WA 1.2 1.2 0.556 10-8
Reedsport Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.474 9-10
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.133 2-13
23 contests 20-3
(WP)
20.6 ÷ 23.2 = 0.888
(WWP)
10.959 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.476
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 Cheyair Balfour W 11 5-4
12/12 Danielle Marlow G 10 5-6
14/14 Shelby Fummerton G 11 5-5
20/20 Kali Vickery G 11 5-7
22/22 Heather Graham W 12 5-7
24/24 Elle Rappe' W 12 5-6
32/32 Sierra Mauro W 9 5-10
34/34 Piper Kaul W 9 5-7
40/40 Hayley Livingston P 11 5-9
44/44 Mikayla Moyers P 11 5-9
50/50 McKya Filley P 9 5-11
52/52 Amanda Hatley P 12 5-9

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 3 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE NL N T 12/21/2013 Sat TBD @ Myrtle Point [JV] (Myrtle Point Tournament)
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/28/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10/10 Sydney Fucciolo 11
12/12 Peyton Reed 11
14/14 Courtney Wynn 9
20/20 Sarah Franz 12
22/22 Grace Jensen 9
24/24 Abby Mican 9
30/30 Kaylee Short 9
32/32 Sierra Mauro 9
34/34 Sydney Heath 11
40/40 McKya Filley 9
52/52 Piper Kaul 9
54/50 Jordan Anderson 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found