Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

West Albany Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL T 12/7/2013 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) vs. Marist (West Albany Tournament - West Albany High School)
Details
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Willamette L 39-53
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ South Medford L 41-55
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Roseburg (South Salem Tournament) W 45-35
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ South Salem (South Salem Tournament) L 30-36
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) @ Lake Oswego (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) L 41-46
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 11:30 am (PT) vs. Central Catholic (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) W 45-33
Details
DONE NL N T 12/29/2013 Sun 1 pm (PT) vs. Jesuit (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) L 55-57
Details
DONE NL N T 12/30/2013 Mon 6:30 pm (PT) @ Tigard (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) W 55-43
Details
DONE NL 1/6/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Marist W 37-33
Details
DONE NL E 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. McNary W 59-41
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Silverton L 40-44
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Lebanon W 46-34
Details
DONE L 1/22/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Crescent Valley L 47-58
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn W 37-24
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Dallas L 42-49
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Corvallis L 30-43
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 5:45 pm (PT) vs. South Albany W 56-29
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Lebanon L 56-62
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Crescent Valley W 57-42
Details
DONE L 2/17/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Silverton W 57-48
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Woodburn W 67-46
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Dallas W 47-37
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Corvallis L 35-49
Details
DONE L 2/28/2014 Fri 5:45 pm (PT) @ South Albany W 71-47
Details
DONE PI 3/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Roosevelt W 64-38
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ The Dalles W 45-41
Details
DONE PO 3/12/2014 Wed 8:15 pm (PT) @ Corvallis (Matthew Knight Arena) L 23-46
Details
DONE PO 3/13/2014 Thu 10:45 am (PT) vs. Sherwood (Matthew Knight Arena) W 55-34
Details
DONE PO 3/15/2014 Sat 9 am (PT) @ Bend (Matthew Knight Arena) W 44-36
Details

Ranking

5A Ranking
#10
RPI
564.348
WWP
0.555
OWP
0.571
Ranking Frozen
10:27 pm, Feb. 28, 2014
Overall Record
17-12
League Record
8-6
Ranked Record
13-11
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Willamette LH 0.0 1.2 0.955 21-1
South Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Roseburg WN 1.0 1.0 0.545 12-10
South Salem LA 0.0 0.8 0.792 19-5
Lake Oswego LA 0.0 0.8 0.318 7-15
Central Catholic WN 1.0 1.0 0.571 12-9
Jesuit LN 0.0 1.0 0.636 14-8
Tigard WN 1.0 1.0 0.826 19-4
Marist WA 1.2 1.2 0.818 18-4
McNary WH 0.8 0.8 0.520 13-12
Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 0.571 12-9
Lebanon WH 0.8 0.8 0.818 18-4
Crescent Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.278 5-13
Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.350 7-13
Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 10-10
Corvallis LH 0.0 1.2 0.810 17-4
South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 0.095 2-19
Lebanon LA 0.0 0.8 0.818 18-4
Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.278 5-13
Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 0.571 12-9
Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 0.350 7-13
Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 10-10
Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 0.810 17-4
South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 0.095 2-19
24 contests 13-11
(WP)
12.2 ÷ 22.0 = 0.555
(WWP)
13.701 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.571
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
Ellie Cale G/F 11 5-10
1/1 Corey James G 11 5-9
2/2 Kyia Duvall G 11 5-3
3/3 Kenzie Smith P/F 11 5-8
5/5 Saylor Siegner G/F 9 5-10
10/10 Ali Nelke P 11 5-11
12/12 Maddi Baum G/F 11 5-8
14/14 Ashton Siegner F/P 12 6-1
15/15 Brianna Smith G 10 5-5
21/21 Alyvia Sams G 11 5-7
22/22 Julia Smith G 10 5-4
23/23 Georgia Smith P 9 6-0
33/33 Rylee Wetmore G 11 5-6

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Marist [JV] (West Albany Tournament)
Details
DONE NL 1/6/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Marist [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/28/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ South Albany [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Mishawn Penkava G 10 5-6
5/5 Saylor Siegner G/P 9 5-11
11/11 Paige Diller P 9 5-8
12/12 Ally Benedict G 9 5-5
14/14 Maddie Thwaite P 10 5-9
15/15 Brianna Smith G 10 5-6
21/21 Mickenzi Chavarria P 10 5-7
22/22 Julia Smith G 10 5-6
30/30 Karissa Renyer G 10 5-6
33/33 Sidney Timm P 10 5-7

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 1/6/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Marist [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/3/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/27/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
00/00 Hannah Brunson G/P 10 5-6
1/1 Tara Keuter G 9 5-3
2/2 Kylie Tyler G 9 5-5
3/3 McKinna Dittmer G 9 5-6
5/5 Delanie Phillips G/P 9 5-6
10/10 Emilia Soot P 9 5-9
13/13 Shelby Sassaman G 9 5-2
23/23 Kennedy Jantzi G 9 5-8
32/32 Mariah Paul-Bryant G/P 9 5-6
33/33 Danika Thayer G 9 5-7

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found