Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

West Albany Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ North Salem W 59-49
Details
CXL NL T 12/7/2013 Sat 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Sprague (Bulldog Classic)
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Forest Grove W 81-71
Details
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Willamette W 64-45
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. South Medford L 55-62
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Marist W 70-57
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Churchill L 55-86
Details
DONE NL 1/2/2014 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Sprague W 60-45
Details
DONE NL E 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ West Linn L 50-82
Details
DONE NL E 1/4/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Lincoln W 81-78
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ McNary W 64-55
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Silverton W 57-43
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Lebanon W 56-40
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Crescent Valley L 68-72
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Woodburn W 60-37
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Dallas W 59-56
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Corvallis L 52-55
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. South Albany W 95-45
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Lebanon W 75-43
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Crescent Valley W 68-63
Details
DONE L 2/17/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Silverton W 51-39
Details
DONE L 2/19/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn W 95-32
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Dallas W 65-53
Details
DONE L 2/26/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Corvallis W 67-43
Details
DONE L 2/28/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ South Albany W 77-41
Details
DONE PO 3/8/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Hermiston W 73-55
Details
DONE PO 3/13/2014 Thu 3:15 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point (Matthew Knight Arena) W 56-41
Details
DONE PO 3/14/2014 Fri 3:15 pm (PT) @ Jefferson, Portland (Matthew Knight Arena) L 47-53
Details
DONE PO 3/15/2014 Sat 3:15 pm (PT) vs. Madison (Matthew Knight Arena) W 76-74
Details

Ranking

5A Ranking
#5
RPI
619.265
WWP
0.800
OWP
0.499
Ranking Frozen
10:02 pm, Mar. 1, 2014
Overall Record
22-6
League Record
12-2
Ranked Record
19-5
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
North Salem WA 1.2 1.2 0.542 13-11
Forest Grove WH 0.8 0.8 0.652 15-8
Willamette WH 0.8 0.8 0.381 8-13
South Medford LH 0.0 1.2 0.739 17-6
Marist WA 1.2 1.2 0.350 7-13
Churchill LA 0.0 0.8 0.913 21-2
Sprague WH 0.8 0.8 0.292 7-17
West Linn LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Lincoln WA 1.2 1.2 0.565 13-10
McNary WA 1.2 1.2 0.560 14-11
Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 0.750 15-5
Lebanon WH 0.8 0.8 0.333 7-14
Crescent Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.650 13-7
Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 0.364 8-14
Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 0.455 10-12
Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 0.476 10-11
South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 0.048 1-20
Lebanon WA 1.2 1.2 0.333 7-14
Crescent Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.650 13-7
Silverton WA 1.2 1.2 0.750 15-5
Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.364 8-14
Dallas WA 1.2 1.2 0.455 10-12
Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 0.476 10-11
South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 0.048 1-20
24 contests 19-5
(WP)
19.2 ÷ 24.0 = 0.800
(WWP)
11.971 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.499
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Austin Gehrett G 12 5-9
3/3 Cody Lahoda W 12 6-2
4/4 Joey Roos P 11 6-3
10/10 Joe Burchfiel P 11 6-3
11/11 Zach Heagy G/W 12 5-11
12/12 Isaiah Edwards P 11 6-5
15/15 Austin Smith W 12 6-1
21/21 Brady Young P 12 6-2
22/22 JJ Stewart G 10 6-0
23/23 Nate Sherwood W/P 12 6-8
42/42 Cooper Getsfrid P 10 6-4
44/44 Curtis Roberts W 11 6-1
52/52 Ben Potter G/W 11 6-1

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/16/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Willamette [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Marist [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Churchill [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/19/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/28/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ South Albany [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
4/4 Mat Yon G 10 5-11
10/10 Joe Burchfiel P 11 6-3
11/11 MacLayne Westberg W/P 11 6-1
12/12 Bryce Richmond G 10 5-6
15/15 Kyle Myers W 10 6-0
21/21 Taylor Shelby P 11 6-8
22/22 Parker Judd W/P 10 5-11
32/32 JT Valenzuela W 11 5-11
33/33 Theo Kiest P 11 6-3
42/42 Cooper Getsfrid P 10 6-4
44/44 Curtis Roberts W 11 6-1
52/52 Jackson Davis W/P 10 6-1

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Marist [FR]
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Churchill [FR]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/3/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/19/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/27/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Richie Mikesell W 9 5-6
4/4 Cordell Moore W 9 5-7
10/10 Lucas Jansen P 9 5-11
11/11 Graham Gougeon W 9 5-8
12/12 Jacob Terrell P 9 6-0
15/15 Robby Elliott W 9 5-8
21/21 Evan Cyrus W 9 5-8
22/22 Sean Bullock W 9 5-10
32/32 Jalaam Stewart P 9 5-10
33/33 Jacob Miller P 9 6-0
42/42 Austin Henderson P/W 9 5-11
44/44 Ethan Yoshinaga P/W 9 5-11
52/52 Alex Lynch P 9 6-1

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found