Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Yoncalla Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL E 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 42-49
Details
CXL NL T 12/6/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie (Yoncalla)
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Coquille (Winter Lake Tournament) L 32-51
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach (Winter Lake Tournament) W 53-34
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge W 64-30
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 3 pm (PT) vs. Elkton (North Douglas Winter Tournament) W 45-35
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ North Douglas (North Douglas Winter Tournament) L 25-45
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Lowell W 59-54
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Glide (Oakland Tournament) W 47-43
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland (Oakland Tournament) L 41-42
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Elkton L 26-34
Details
DONE L 1/4/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Pacific W 55-29
Details
DONE NL 1/6/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie L 29-41
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Umpqua Valley Christian W 39-16
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley W 54-20
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie L 32-38
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian W 75-37
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Powers W 51-25
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Elkton W 42-33
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Pacific W 50-39
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian W 55-23
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley W 45-33
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian W 55-41
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Powers W 44-25
Details
DONE LPO N 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Elkton (Umpqua Valley Christian High School) W 39-27
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Elkton (Skyline League District Tournament - Sutherlin High School) W 33-20
Details
DONE PO 2/28/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. St. Paul L 28-40
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#5
RPI
669.843
WWP
0.748
OWP
0.618
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
18-8
League Record
11-1
Ranked Record
18-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.840 21-4
Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 0.583 14-10
Gold Beach WN 1.0 1.0 0.526 10-9
Oakridge WH 0.8 0.8 0.217 5-18
Elkton WN 1.0 1.0 0.800 16-4
North Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.880 22-3
Lowell WA 1.2 1.2 0.818 18-4
Glide WN 1.0 1.0 0.909 20-2
Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 0.520 13-12
Elkton LA 0.0 0.8 0.800 16-4
Pacific WH 0.8 0.8 0.313 5-11
McKenzie LA 0.0 0.8 0.833 20-4
Umpqua Valley Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.600 12-8
Camas Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 0.833 20-4
New Hope Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.619 13-8
Powers WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 6-6
Elkton WH 0.8 0.8 0.800 16-4
Pacific WA 1.2 1.2 0.313 5-11
Umpqua Valley Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.600 12-8
Camas Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.211 4-15
New Hope Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.619 13-8
Powers WA 1.2 1.2 0.500 6-6
Elkton WN 1.0 1.0 0.800 16-4
Elkton WN 1.0 1.0 0.800 16-4
25 contests 18-7
(WP)
17.8 ÷ 23.8 = 0.748
(WWP)
15.445 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.618
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Karen Wickman W 12 5-5
2/2 Brianne Joslyn W 12 5-5
3/3 Salista Williams W 12 5-4
4/4 Dori Shobert W 11 5-4
10/10 Sonya Walker W 12 5-1
12/12 Michaela Stevens W 11 5-2
13/13 Alyssa Lonsinger W 10 5-4
20/20 Emily Wickman P 11 5-7
32/32 Abby Lyons W 10 5-5
44/44 Mariah Bradshaw W 11 5-4

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 3 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/9/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Lowell [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 3 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Lowell [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/4/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Umpqua Valley Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
12/12 Tawny Ellis 9
21/11 Margo Forthman 9
24/24 Dori Shobert 11
30/30 Dianna Risenhover 12
32/32 Abby Lyons 10
40/40 Moriah Bradshaw` 11
44/42 Alyssa Longsinger 10
50/50 Megan Simons 10

Team Photo