Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Yoncalla Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL E 12/4/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 58-66
Details
CXL NL T 12/6/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie (Yoncalla Tournament)
Details
CXL NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD vs. Lowell (Yoncalla Tournament)
Details
CXL NL 12/9/2013 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Lowell
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 8:30 pm (PT) @ Coquille (Winter Lake Tournament) L 31-67
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach (Winter Lake Tournament) L 38-41
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge L 40-51
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Elkton (North Douglas Winter Tournament - North Douglas) W 54-49
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 6:15 pm (PT) @ North Douglas (North Douglas Winter Invitational - North Douglas) W 48-20
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Lowell W 62-35
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Glide (Oakland Tournament) W 52-48
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 8 pm (PT) @ Bandon (Oakland Tournament) L 39-49
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Elkton W 43-40
Details
DONE L 1/4/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Pacific W 48-20
Details
DONE NL 1/6/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ McKenzie W 62-38
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Umpqua Valley Christian W 35-32
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley L 31-34
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie W 44-20
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian W 59-37
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Powers W 46-38
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Elkton L 47-50
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific W 48-25
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian W 51-41
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley W 43-38
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian W 43-41
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Powers L 45-55
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/21/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Elkton (Skyline District Tournament - Sutherlin HS) L 54-59
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian (Skyline District Tournament - Sutherlin HS) W 38-33
Details
DONE PO 2/26/2014 Wed 6:30 pm (PT) @ Triad W 40-39
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Powder Valley L 43-84
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#17
RPI
561.008
WWP
0.648
OWP
0.503
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
17-10
League Record
9-3
Ranked Record
16-9
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.880 22-3
Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 0.696 16-7
Gold Beach LN 0.0 1.0 0.350 7-13
Oakridge LH 0.0 1.2 0.522 12-11
Elkton WN 1.0 1.0 0.684 13-6
North Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 0.250 5-15
Lowell WA 1.2 1.2 0.619 13-8
Glide WN 1.0 1.0 0.182 4-18
Bandon LN 0.0 1.0 0.833 15-3
Elkton WA 1.2 1.2 0.684 13-6
Pacific WH 0.8 0.8 0.063 1-15
McKenzie WA 1.2 1.2 0.304 7-16
Umpqua Valley Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.556 10-8
Camas Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.682 15-7
McKenzie WH 0.8 0.8 0.304 7-16
New Hope Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.450 9-11
Powers WH 0.8 0.8 0.471 8-9
Elkton LH 0.0 1.2 0.684 13-6
Pacific WA 1.2 1.2 0.063 1-15
Umpqua Valley Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.556 10-8
Camas Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.682 15-7
New Hope Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.450 9-11
Powers LA 0.0 0.8 0.471 8-9
Elkton LN 0.0 1.0 0.684 13-6
New Hope Christian WN 1.0 1.0 0.450 9-11
25 contests 16-9
(WP)
16.6 ÷ 25.6 = 0.648
(WWP)
12.568 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.503
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Gavin Russell W 12 5-4
4/4 Jason Ellis W 11 5-7
10/10 Michael Stevens W 9 5-10
11/11 Will Shaw W 10 6-2
12/12 Tyler Gustafson P 10 6-0
13/13 William Moorhead P 11 5-10
22/22 Joe Keller W 11 6-2
23/23 Maliek Owens W 10 5-7
30/30 Zack Van Loon W 10 6-1
32/32 Wyatt Van Loon P 11 6-2
40/40 Joshua Hunnicutt W 11 5-8

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 4 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 3 pm (PT) @ Lowell [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 5 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/4/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 5 pm (PT) @ Umpqua Valley Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Powers [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Powers [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
4/4 Joshua Hunnicutt 11
10/10 Michael Stevens 9
13/13 William Moorhead 11
23/23 Maliek Owens 10
34/34 Tyler Gustafson 10
42/42 Bear Chen 12

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found