Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Harrisburg Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Monroe L 42-46
Details
DONE L 12/14/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Creswell L 25-60
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Glide L 41-56
Details
DONE L 12/19/2013 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) @ Pleasant Hill L 25-44
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Willamina L 18-32
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 2 pm (PT) @ Willamina (Central Linn Winter Tourney) L 27-48
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat TBD @ Central Linn (Central Linn Winter Tourney) W 51-39
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Amity L 33-48
Details
DONE NL E 1/4/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 28-15
Details
DONE L 1/6/2014 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Santiam Christian L 43-50
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Jefferson L 29-34
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Salem Acad. L 38-54
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 8 pm (PT) @ Scio L 41-53
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Creswell L 41-57
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) vs. Blanchet Catholic L 17-47
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Santiam Christian W 49-44
Details
DONE L 1/30/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Chemawa L 43-44
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill L 24-69
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Chemawa L 35-50
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Salem Acad. L 29-63
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Scio L 41-48
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Blanchet Catholic W 50-49
Details
DONE L 2/17/2014 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Jefferson L 37-42
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#30
RPI
393.879
WWP
0.185
OWP
0.533
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
4-19
League Record
2-14
Ranked Record
4-19
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Monroe LA 0.0 0.8 0.583 14-10
Creswell LH 0.0 1.2 0.864 19-3
Glide LH 0.0 1.2 0.864 19-3
Pleasant Hill LA 0.0 0.8 0.600 12-8
Willamina LH 0.0 1.2 0.913 21-2
Willamina LN 0.0 1.0 0.913 21-2
Central Linn WA 1.2 1.2 0.250 5-15
Amity LA 0.0 0.8 0.731 19-7
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.333 7-14
Santiam Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.300 6-14
Jefferson LH 0.0 1.2 0.476 10-11
Salem Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
Scio LA 0.0 0.8 0.480 12-13
Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 0.864 19-3
Blanchet Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 0.391 9-14
Santiam Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.300 6-14
Chemawa LH 0.0 1.2 0.000 0-15
Pleasant Hill LH 0.0 1.2 0.600 12-8
Chemawa LA 0.0 0.8 0.000 0-15
Salem Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.727 16-6
Scio LH 0.0 1.2 0.480 12-13
Blanchet Catholic WA 1.2 1.2 0.391 9-14
Jefferson LA 0.0 0.8 0.476 10-11
23 contests 4-19
(WP)
4.4 ÷ 23.8 = 0.185
(WWP)
12.264 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.533
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Alisa Nickelson G 10 5-4
3/3 Erinn Allen G 11 5-2
4/4 Sierra Briggs F 10 5-5
5/5 Haley Klemm F 12 5-4
11/11 Savannah Aceves-King P 10 5-8
20/20 Montana Knox G 12 5-2
22/22 Mandi Huuki F 12 5-7
23/23 Makenzie Thompson P 9 5-7
34/34 Brittany Ensley P 10 5-7
44/44 Josie Woods P 10 5-9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 12/19/2013 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) @ Pleasant Hill [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Jefferson [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Blanchet Catholic [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Blanchet Catholic [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/17/2014 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) @ Jefferson [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Chelsea Stepp G 10 5-6
2/2 Melissa Babcock G 10 5-2
3/3 Ky Perrenoud F 9 5-4
5/5 Keyna Hurd F 10 5-5
10/10 Jessica Brown F 10 5-4
13/13 Kayla Priest F 10 5-7
14/14 Valeria Ramirez P 12 5-3
22/22 MacKenzie Thompson P 9 5-7
23/23 Kendra Williams P 10 5-7
24/24 Savannah Aceves-King P 11 5-8
34/34 Brittany Ensley P 10 5-5
44/44 Josie Woods P 10 5-9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) @ Junction City [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found