Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Harrisburg Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Monroe W 38-31
Details
DONE L 12/14/2013 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) vs. Creswell L 59-64
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Glide W 63-48
Details
DONE L 12/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Pleasant Hill W 63-35
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Willamina W 52-41
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Willamina (Central Linn Winter Holiday) W 63-44
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) @ Central Linn (Central Linn Winter Holiday) W 58-42
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Amity L 60-70
Details
DONE NL E 1/4/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 65-37
Details
DONE L 1/6/2014 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Santiam Christian W 43-41
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Jefferson W 63-33
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Salem Acad. W 63-60
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) @ Scio L 39-49
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Creswell L 67-69
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Blanchet Catholic L 31-48
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Santiam Christian W 39-28
Details
DONE L 1/30/2014 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Chemawa L 43-46
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 57-36
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) @ Chemawa W 62-44
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Salem Acad. W 54-44
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Scio W 36-26
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Blanchet Catholic L 60-65
Details
DONE L 2/17/2014 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) @ Jefferson W 57-30
Details
DONE LPO 2/19/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Santiam Christian W 45-40
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin W 51-39
Details
DONE PO 3/6/2014 Thu 3:15 pm (PT) @ Blanchet Catholic (Marshfield HS) W 64-58
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 8:15 pm (PT) @ Valley Catholic (Marshfield HS) L 24-50
Details
DONE PO 3/8/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Portland Adventist Acad. (North Bend HS) L 48-62
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#14
RPI
553.848
WWP
0.709
OWP
0.450
Ranking Frozen
8:00 am, Feb. 23, 2014
Overall Record
19-9
League Record
10-6
Ranked Record
17-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Monroe WA 1.2 1.2 0.455 10-12
Creswell LH 0.0 1.2 0.818 18-4
Glide WH 0.8 0.8 0.182 4-18
Pleasant Hill WA 1.2 1.2 0.211 4-15
Willamina WH 0.8 0.8 0.095 2-19
Willamina WN 1.0 1.0 0.095 2-19
Central Linn WA 1.2 1.2 0.760 19-6
Amity LA 0.0 0.8 0.846 22-4
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Santiam Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.619 13-8
Jefferson WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-19
Salem Acad. WA 1.2 1.2 0.609 14-9
Scio LA 0.0 0.8 0.318 7-15
Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 0.818 18-4
Blanchet Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 0.826 19-4
Santiam Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.619 13-8
Chemawa LH 0.0 1.2 0.375 6-10
Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
Chemawa WA 1.2 1.2 0.375 6-10
Salem Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.609 14-9
Scio WH 0.8 0.8 0.318 7-15
Blanchet Catholic LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Jefferson WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-19
Santiam Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.619 13-8
24 contests 17-7
(WP)
16.6 ÷ 23.4 = 0.709
(WWP)
10.803 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.450
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Hunter Jelden G 11 5-9
2/2 Tristen Fekete G 12 5-11
3/3 Kyle Baker G 11 5-8
5/5 Tel Jones G 9 6-1
11/11 Sawyur Headings G 12 5-10
12/12 Dax Wilson G 12 5-11
15/15 Bryce Kuschell P 10 6-1
20/20 Hunter Knox G 9 5-8
22/22 Joey Knox G 9 6-0
23/23 Conway Headings G 10 5-7
33/33 Logan Nousen G 11 6-0
40/40 James Morton P 10 6-2

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Jefferson [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Blanchet Catholic [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Blanchet Catholic [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/17/2014 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) @ Jefferson [JV] (Jefferson Middle School)
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
5/5 Joey Knox P 9 6-0
12/12 Conway Headings G 10 5-7
13/13 Elijah Perry G 10 5-7
15/15 Avery McMillan G 11 5-11
22/22 Bo Kelson G 11 6-0
30/30 Bailey Borchers G 11 6-1
32/32 Gus Isom P 11 6-1
33/33 Josh Kropf P 11 6-1
44/44 James Morton P 9 6-2

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
5/5 Bryan Pelkey G 10 5-7
22/22 Brayden Klemm G 9 5-7
25/25 Logan Oakerman P 9 6-0
25/25 Dylan King G 9 5-7
30/30 Bailey Borchers G 11 6-0
31/31 Trevor Ensley G 10 5-7
33/33 Alonzo Ranch G 9 5-10
41/41 Dakota Boese G 10 5-8

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found