Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Crow Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL E 8/29/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Monroe L 0-3
Details
DONE NL E 8/29/2013 Thu 6:15 pm (PT) vs. Elkton W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/5/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Siletz Valley W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/6/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Alsea W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/9/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/11/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton L 2-3
Details
DONE L 9/12/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk W 3-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 10 am (PT) @ Oregon Episcopal (Oktoberfest - Kennedy High School) L 0-2
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Harrisburg (Oktoberfest) L 0-2
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. Gervais (Oktoberfest - Kennedy High School) W 2-1
Details
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. L 2-3
Details
DONE NL N T 9/21/2013 Sat 8 am (PT) @ Western Mennonite (East Linn Tournament) W 2-1
Details
DONE NL N T 9/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Perrydale (East Linn Tournament) W 2-1
Details
DONE NL N T 9/21/2013 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Faith Bible (East Linn Tournament) L 0-2
Details
DONE L 9/23/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/25/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Lowell L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Alsea W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/30/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/2/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ McKenzie L 1-3
Details
DONE L 10/3/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Mapleton L 2-3
Details
DONE L 10/7/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Mohawk W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. W 3-1
Details
DONE L 10/14/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/16/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Lowell L 0-3
Details
DONE LPO 10/24/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. W 3-0
Details
DONE LPO N T 10/26/2013 Sat 12:30 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake (Mountain West League Finals - Junction City HS) W 3-1
Details
DONE LPO N T 10/26/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton (Mt. West League Finals) W 3-2
Details
DONE PO 10/30/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla L 0-3
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#29
RPI
494.522
WWP
0.550
OWP
0.458
Ranking Frozen
10:03 pm, Oct. 28, 2013
Overall Record
14-12
League Record
8-8
Ranked Record
14-11
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Monroe LH 0.0 1.2 0.526 10-9
Elkton WH 0.8 0.8 0.438 7-9
Siletz Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.214 3-11
Alsea WH 0.8 0.8 0.214 3-11
McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 0.720 18-7
Mapleton LH 0.0 1.2 0.588 10-7
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-18
Harrisburg LN 0.0 1.0 0.500 14-14
Eddyville Char. LA 0.0 0.8 0.429 6-8
Western Mennonite WN 1.0 1.0 0.348 8-15
Perrydale WN 1.0 1.0 0.650 13-7
Faith Bible LN 0.0 1.0 0.565 13-10
Triangle Lake WH 0.8 0.8 0.600 9-6
Lowell LA 0.0 0.8 0.846 22-4
Alsea WA 1.2 1.2 0.214 3-11
Siletz Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.214 3-11
McKenzie LA 0.0 0.8 0.720 18-7
Mapleton LA 0.0 0.8 0.588 10-7
Mohawk WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-18
Eddyville Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.429 6-8
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.600 9-6
Lowell LH 0.0 1.2 0.846 22-4
Eddyville Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.429 6-8
Triangle Lake WN 1.0 1.0 0.600 9-6
Mapleton WN 1.0 1.0 0.588 10-7
25 contests 14-11
(WP)
13.2 ÷ 24.0 = 0.550
(WWP)
11.867 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.475
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Amber Von Essen MB 11 5-11
2 Rylee Laing S 9 5-4
3 Vanessa Oldale OH 10 5-8
4 Carly Drullinger S 12 5-4
5/32 Darcey Anderson DS/L 11 5-6
10 Briana Bryant S 9 5-5
11/31 Kelsey Wylie OH/L 12 5-6
12 Breanna Mattox OH 9 5-5
13 Leah Perry MB 9 5-7
14 Amber Mattox OH 11 5-7
22 Meghan Knettle MB 12 5-8
25 Chesney Wickwire OH 9 5-8
43 Mariah Knettle S 9 5-5

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 9/5/2013 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge [JV]
Details
DONE L 9/9/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie [JV]
Details
DONE NL 9/11/2013 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Junction City [JV2]
Details
DONE L 9/12/2013 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk [JV]
Details
DONE NL 9/18/2013 Wed 5 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla [JV]
Details
DONE L 9/23/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake [JV]
Details
DONE NL 9/26/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ Junction City [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 9/28/2013 Sat 9 am (PT) @ Harrisburg [JV2]
Details
DONE NL 9/30/2013 Mon 5 pm (PT) @ Cottage Grove [JV2]
Details
DONE L 10/2/2013 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/7/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) @ Mohawk [JV]
Details
DONE NL 10/8/2013 Tue 5 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/14/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake [JV]
Details
DONE NL 10/21/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) @ Oakridge [JV]
Details
DONE NL 10/25/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Rylee Laing S 9 5-4
10 Briana Bryant S 9 5-5
12 Breanna Mattox OH 9 5-5
13 Leah Perry MB 9 5-7
15 Madison Pew OH 9 5-7
20 Meggie Hoffman OH 9 5-6
21 Sam Ziebert MB 9 5-9
24 Alaina Walker OH 10 5-6
25 Chesney Wickwire OH 9 5-8
43 Mariah Knettle S 9 5-5

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found