Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Douglas Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/3/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/5/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor L 1-3
Details
DONE L 9/10/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/12/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin L 0-3
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 8:30 am (PT) vs. La Pine (North Marion Tournament) L 0-2
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin (North Marion Tournament) L 0-2
Details
DONE L 9/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/24/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua W 3-2
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Marshfield L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/1/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor W 3-2
Details
DONE L 10/3/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology L 1-3
Details
DONE NL N T 10/5/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove (Junction City Tournament) L 0-2
Details
DONE L 10/7/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/9/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw L 0-3
Details
DONE NL T 10/12/2013 Sat 9 am (PT) vs. South Umpqua (Douglas Tournament) L 0-2
Details
DONE L 10/17/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua L 0-3
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#41
RPI
304.132
WWP
0.104
OWP
0.438
Ranking Frozen
10:51 pm, Oct. 22, 2013
Overall Record
2-14
League Record
2-10
Ranked Record
2-14
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Marshfield LH 0.0 1.2 0.706 12-5
Brookings-Harbor LA 0.0 0.8 0.000 0-14
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology LH 0.0 1.2 0.563 9-7
Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 0.611 11-7
La Pine LN 0.0 1.0 0.158 3-16
Sutherlin LN 0.0 1.0 0.611 11-7
Siuslaw LA 0.0 0.8 0.778 14-4
South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 0.133 2-13
Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.706 12-5
Brookings-Harbor WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-14
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology LA 0.0 0.8 0.563 9-7
Cottage Grove LN 0.0 1.0 0.526 10-9
Sutherlin LH 0.0 1.2 0.611 11-7
Siuslaw LH 0.0 1.2 0.778 14-4
South Umpqua LH 0.0 1.2 0.133 2-13
South Umpqua LA 0.0 0.8 0.133 2-13
16 contests 2-14
(WP)
1.6 ÷ 15.4 = 0.104
(WWP)
7.010 ÷ 16 opponents = 0.438
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Destiny Phillips L/DS 11
2/2 Ashleigh Burder OH 11
3/3 Krystal Erickson OH 12
4/4 Dallas Rincon MB 10
5/5 Hayley Boyter S 12
6/6 Nikkie Black OH 12
7/7 Sarah Mason OH 11
9/9 Alex Richey MB 12
10/10 Ashley David OH 9
11/11 Nicole Richey RS 12
12/12 Ally Schofield DS 10
13/13 Brittney Deaver DS 11

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/24/2013 Tue 5 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/17/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found