Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

North Douglas Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/5/2013 Thu 1 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua (Douglas County Tournament - Sutherlin) W 41-29
Details
DONE NL T 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie (North Douglas Winter Tournament) W 43-27
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla (North Douglas Winter Tournament) W 45-25
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 11:30 am (PT) @ Perrydale W 31-28
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Santiam L 42-56
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Elmira L 44-50
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Glendale W 77-11
Details
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Perrydale W 40-25
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Monroe W 47-30
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center W 57-19
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin L 25-46
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge W 62-23
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Canyonville Christian Acad. W 67-13
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Days Creek W 48-35
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakland W 45-17
Details
DONE NL 1/30/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Elkton W 54-32
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Glendale W Forfeit
Details
DONE NL 2/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Glide W 45-26
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Monroe W 53-30
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center W 69-30
Details
DONE NL E 2/8/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Lost River W 47-44
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Oakridge W 56-26
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. W 67-12
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek W 45-23
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Oakland W 41-38
Details
DONE NL 2/20/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Coquille W 39-28
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat TBD vs. Days Creek (MVC District Tournament - Umpqua Community College) W 38-28
Details
DONE PO 2/28/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Neah-Kah-Nie W 52-32
Details
DONE PO 3/5/2014 Wed 8:15 pm (PT) vs. Santiam (Pendleton Conv. Ctr.) L 37-41
Details
DONE PO 3/6/2014 Thu 10:45 am (PT) vs. Union (Pendleton Conv. Ctr.) L 50-54
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#2
RPI
694.659
WWP
0.879
OWP
0.572
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
25-5
League Record
14-0
Ranked Record
24-3
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
South Umpqua WN 1.0 1.0 0.095 2-19
McKenzie WH 0.8 0.8 0.880 22-3
Yoncalla WH 0.8 0.8 0.750 18-6
Perrydale WA 1.2 1.2 0.696 16-7
Santiam LH 0.0 1.2 0.846 22-4
Elmira LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 14-7
Glendale WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-13
Perrydale WH 0.8 0.8 0.696 16-7
Monroe WA 1.2 1.2 0.652 15-8
Riddle / Riddle Education Center WA 1.2 1.2 0.652 15-8
Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 1.000 22-0
Oakridge WH 0.8 0.8 0.227 5-17
Canyonville Christian Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.176 3-14
Days Creek WA 1.2 1.2 0.684 13-6
Oakland WH 0.8 0.8 0.583 14-10
Elkton WA 1.2 1.2 0.708 17-7
Glendale WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-13
Glide WH 0.8 0.8 0.909 20-2
Monroe WH 0.8 0.8 0.652 15-8
Riddle / Riddle Education Center WH 0.8 0.8 0.652 15-8
Lost River WH 0.8 0.8 0.917 22-2
Oakridge WA 1.2 1.2 0.227 5-17
Canyonville Christian Acad. WA 1.2 1.2 0.176 3-14
Days Creek WH 0.8 0.8 0.684 13-6
Oakland WA 1.2 1.2 0.583 14-10
Coquille WH 0.8 0.8 0.625 15-9
Days Creek WN 1.0 1.0 0.684 13-6
27 contests 24-3
(WP)
23.2 ÷ 26.4 = 0.879
(WWP)
15.424 ÷ 27 opponents = 0.571
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Kortnee Frieze 11 5-3
2 Rachel Colburn 9 5-2
3 Savannah Mast 12 5-5
4 Kalli Frieze 9 5-8
10 Dani Baker 10 5-10
11 Bella Mast 11 5-4
13 Lauren Davidge 10 5-11
14 Taylor Huckins 10 5-3
24 Abby Dooley 12 5-4
30 Abigail Bowen 10 5-4
35 Sabrina MacDowell 9 5-9
55 Jhana Lane 9 6-1

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/14/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 9 am (PT) vs. Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Elmira [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/27/2014 Mon 3 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/30/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/8/2014 Sat Noon (PT) vs. Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Kalli Frieze 9 5-8
11 Sabrina MacDowell 9 5-7
12 Rachel Colburn 9 5-2
13 Victoria LaChapelle 9 5-1
14 Carol Cesar 12 5-6
15 Heavan Morgan 10 5-6
20 Nikki Toy 9 5-4
21 Taylor Huckins 10 5-3
22 Breanna Stowell 9 5-3
23 Courtney Hall 9 5-4
24 Savannah Hulsey 10 5-6
25 Stephanie Smith 10 5-7
30 Abigail Bowen 10 5-4
32 Anne Nusser 11 5-6
35 Lauren Davidge 10 5-11
55 Jhana Lane 9 6-1

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found