Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

North Douglas Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/5/2013 Thu 2:30 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua (Douglas County Tournament - Sutherlin) L 29-59
Details
CXL NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD @ TBD (Elkton Tip-Off Tournament - Elkton)
Details
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. L 38-48
Details
DONE NL T 12/20/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie (North Douglas Winter Invitational - North Douglas) W 52-29
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 6:15 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla (North Douglas Winter Invitational - North Douglas) L 20-48
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin [JV] W 62-32
Details
DONE NL E 1/4/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Santiam L 30-37
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Glendale L 50-51
Details
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Perrydale W 61-55
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Monroe L 26-47
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 50-57
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge L 62-66
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Canyonville Christian Acad. L 51-52
Details
DONE L 1/25/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Days Creek L 42-54
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakland L 30-60
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Glendale W 60-40
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Monroe L 49-64
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center W 47-38
Details
DONE NL E 2/8/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Lost River W 62-44
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Oakridge L 36-51
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. L 43-58
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek L 33-41
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland L 34-68
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#36
RPI
352.396
WWP
0.214
OWP
0.445
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
6-16
League Record
2-12
Ranked Record
5-16
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
South Umpqua LN 0.0 1.0 0.476 10-11
Reedsport Char. LA 0.0 0.8 0.048 1-20
McKenzie WH 0.8 0.8 0.292 7-17
Yoncalla LH 0.0 1.2 0.625 15-9
Santiam LH 0.0 1.2 0.083 2-22
Glendale LH 0.0 1.2 0.100 2-18
Perrydale WH 0.8 0.8 0.391 9-14
Monroe LA 0.0 0.8 0.381 8-13
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LA 0.0 0.8 0.400 8-12
Oakridge LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 11-11
Canyonville Christian Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.684 13-6
Days Creek LA 0.0 0.8 0.714 15-6
Oakland LH 0.0 1.2 0.783 18-5
Glendale WA 1.2 1.2 0.100 2-18
Monroe LH 0.0 1.2 0.381 8-13
Riddle / Riddle Education Center WH 0.8 0.8 0.400 8-12
Lost River WH 0.8 0.8 0.304 7-16
Oakridge LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 11-11
Canyonville Christian Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.684 13-6
Days Creek LH 0.0 1.2 0.714 15-6
Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 0.783 18-5
21 contests 5-16
(WP)
4.4 ÷ 20.6 = 0.214
(WWP)
9.344 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.445
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Ryan Rundell W 11 5-9
3 Alex Derrick G 12 5-10
4 Trenton Black G 11 5-8
11 Riley Swafford G 9 5-8
14 Travis Tinnes W 11 5-11
22 Paul Gordon W 12 5-11
24 Jayce Ellis W/P 9 6-0
32 Sam Dooley W 10 5-8
33 Ben Nash W/P 11 6-1
44 Garrett Burris P 12 6-3

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 10:30 am (PT) vs. Elkton [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Canyonville Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ Oakland [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Marcus Aguilar G 9 5-6
2 Riley Swafford G 9 5-8
3 Kristifer Davis W 9 5-8
4/10 Brent Taylor W 9 5-9
5 Tazzmen Dill W 9 5-9
12 Sam Dooley W 10 5-9
13 Sean Keenan W 9 5-10
15 Jayce Ellis W/P 9 6-0
21 Michael Ford W/P 10 5-10
22 James Armstrong W 9 5-7
25 Storm Woolley W/P 9 5-8
33 Walker Woolley W/P 9 5-8

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found