Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

East Linn Christian Acad. Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Horizon Christian, Tualatin L 33-48
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 8 pm (PT) vs. Jefferson (Silver Cross) W 46-29
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Gervais (Silver Cross) W 67-30
Details
DONE L 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Toledo L 24-53
Details
DONE L 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Kennedy L 34-50
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Gaston L 22-39
Details
DONE NL 12/27/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Perrydale W 54-52
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Creswell L 41-61
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Country Christian W 54-50
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Central Linn L 38-41
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Western Mennonite L 32-41
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Santiam W 50-29
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Waldport W 59-42
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Regis L 40-48
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Culver W 62-28
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Toledo L 49-66
Details
DONE L 1/27/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Kennedy W 53-42
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Central Linn L 28-45
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Western Mennonite L 28-44
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Santiam W 43-35
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Regis W 44-42
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 6:30 pm (PT) @ Culver W 76-37
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Waldport W 58-38
Details
DONE LPO 2/19/2014 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Kennedy W 54-42
Details
DONE LPO 2/20/2014 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) @ Central Linn L 41-56
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#19
RPI
503.941
WWP
0.517
OWP
0.495
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
13-12
League Record
8-8
Ranked Record
13-12
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Horizon Christian, Tualatin LH 0.0 1.2 0.750 18-6
Jefferson WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-20
Gervais WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 6-15
Toledo LA 0.0 0.8 0.625 15-9
Kennedy LH 0.0 1.2 0.476 10-11
Gaston LA 0.0 0.8 0.783 18-5
Perrydale WH 0.8 0.8 0.391 9-14
Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Country Christian WA 1.2 1.2 0.826 19-4
Central Linn LA 0.0 0.8 0.696 16-7
Western Mennonite LH 0.0 1.2 0.792 19-5
Santiam WH 0.8 0.8 0.130 3-20
Waldport WA 1.2 1.2 0.316 6-13
Regis LA 0.0 0.8 0.542 13-11
Culver WH 0.8 0.8 0.100 2-18
Toledo LH 0.0 1.2 0.625 15-9
Kennedy WA 1.2 1.2 0.476 10-11
Central Linn LH 0.0 1.2 0.696 16-7
Western Mennonite LA 0.0 0.8 0.792 19-5
Santiam WA 1.2 1.2 0.130 3-20
Regis WH 0.8 0.8 0.542 13-11
Culver WA 1.2 1.2 0.100 2-18
Waldport WH 0.8 0.8 0.316 6-13
Kennedy WH 0.8 0.8 0.476 10-11
Central Linn LA 0.0 0.8 0.696 16-7
25 contests 13-12
(WP)
12.4 ÷ 24.0 = 0.517
(WWP)
12.386 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.495
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
00 Jamin Hooley W 12 5-10
3 Kaleb Bradley G 10 5-7
4 Cole Horner G/W 12 6-0
11 Alec Powell G/W 12 5-10
20 Cory Swigert G 12 5-6
21 AJ Sanders W 10 5-11
21 Dakota Busek W 11 5-11
22 Austin Horner W/P 12 5-10
23 Austin Linville W 10 5-9
31 Michael Whitehead W 12 5-9
33 Colby Messmer P 12 6-2
34 Jaeric Cvitanich P/W 10 6-2
55 Blake Warren P 12 6-1

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 12/17/2013 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Toledo [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Central Linn [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Western Mennonite [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Waldport [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Waldport [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 4 pm (PT) @ Regis [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Toledo [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Western Mennonite [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Waldport [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Regis [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
4 Dakota Busek W 11
11 Kaleb Bradley G 10
13 AJ Sanders G/W 10
20 Daniel Barraza P 9
22 Nick Steckley W 9
31 David Lehman P 9
35 Jaeric Cvitanich P 10
55 Isaac Villeneuve W 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found