Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Rogue River Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls W 39-28
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Douglas L 21-65
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 27-68
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Creswell L 18-72
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. L 29-64
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian L 35-50
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Bonanza L 40-49
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. St. Mary's, Medford L 32-65
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian L 24-66
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley L 28-46
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Chiloquin L 31-33
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview (Rogue River, OR) L 27-59
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford L 12-73
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian L 38-46
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley L 29-37
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6:15 pm (PT) @ Lost River L 29-62
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Lakeview (Senior Recognition Night) L 21-70
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#35
RPI
349.067
WWP
0.070
OWP
0.535
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
1-16
League Record
0-8
Ranked Record
1-16
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Butte Falls WA 1.2 1.2 0.133 2-13
Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.450 9-11
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LA 0.0 0.8 0.583 14-10
Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 0.870 20-3
Reedsport Char. LH 0.0 1.2 0.400 8-12
New Hope Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.545 12-10
Bonanza LH 0.0 1.2 0.600 12-8
St. Mary's, Medford LH 0.0 1.2 0.842 16-3
Cascade Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 11-11
Illinois Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.250 5-15
Chiloquin LH 0.0 1.2 0.316 6-13
Lakeview LH 0.0 1.2 0.571 12-9
St. Mary's, Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.842 16-3
Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 11-11
Illinois Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.250 5-15
Lost River LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Lakeview LA 0.0 0.8 0.571 12-9
17 contests 1-16
(WP)
1.2 ÷ 17.2 = 0.070
(WWP)
9.100 ÷ 17 opponents = 0.535
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
3/3 Larissa Hamilton F 10
4/4 Keelie Worthington G/F 10
5/5 Josie Pratt G/F 11
10/10 Kortney Moore G 11
12/12 Keana Adams F 11
13/13 Majestic Worthington F 11
14/14 Anjelica Pamplona G 11
15/15 Sequoia Poston G 11
23/23 Sam Krusemark G 11
33/33 Glayz Welch 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Chiloquin [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview [JV] (Rogue River, OR)
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Lakeview [JV] (Union ~Senior Night)
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found