Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Rogue River Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/12/2013 Thu 5:15 pm (PT) vs. Ashland (Phoenix Tournament) L 54-62
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Mazama (Phoenix Tournament) L 46-60
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Reedsport Char. (Phoenix Tournament) W 49-41
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls W 44-37
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Douglas W 45-43
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center W 56-40
Details
DONE NL N T 12/26/2013 Thu 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Butte Falls (Cascade Christian Tournament) W 51-44
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 1:45 am (PT) vs. New Hope Christian (Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic - Cascade Christian High School) W 58-35
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 10:30 am (PT) vs. Illinois Valley (Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic - Phoenix High School) W 59-35
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) @ Creswell L 48-92
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. W 72-34
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian W 54-44
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Bonanza W 70-38
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. St. Mary's, Medford L 39-54
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian L 41-59
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley W 71-47
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Chiloquin W 73-51
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview (Rogue River, OR) L 78-81
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford L 44-51
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian L 46-52
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley W 53-42
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Lost River W 67-42
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Lakeview (Senior Night) L 40-52
Details
CXL NL 2/15/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua
Details

Ranking

3A Ranking
#20
RPI
510.272
WWP
0.614
OWP
0.441
Ranking Frozen
8:00 am, Feb. 23, 2014
Overall Record
14-9
League Record
2-6
Ranked Record
14-9
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Ashland LN 0.0 1.0 0.381 8-13
Mazama LN 0.0 1.0 0.217 5-18
Reedsport Char. WN 1.0 1.0 0.100 2-18
Butte Falls WA 1.2 1.2 0.611 11-7
Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 0.050 1-19
Riddle / Riddle Education Center WA 1.2 1.2 0.429 9-12
Butte Falls WN 1.0 1.0 0.611 11-7
New Hope Christian WN 1.0 1.0 0.429 9-12
Illinois Valley WN 1.0 1.0 0.222 4-14
Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Reedsport Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.100 2-18
New Hope Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.429 9-12
Bonanza WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 9-9
St. Mary's, Medford LH 0.0 1.2 0.632 12-7
Cascade Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Illinois Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.222 4-14
Chiloquin WH 0.8 0.8 0.526 10-9
Lakeview LH 0.0 1.2 0.476 10-11
St. Mary's, Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.632 12-7
Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.875 21-3
Illinois Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.222 4-14
Lost River WA 1.2 1.2 0.304 7-16
Lakeview LA 0.0 0.8 0.476 10-11
23 contests 14-9
(WP)
14.0 ÷ 22.8 = 0.614
(WWP)
10.145 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.441
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
0 Cole McFetridge W 12 5-10
2 Rio Lopez W 10 6
3 Chris Campbell G 10 5-11
4 Danny Perston W 12 6
5 Jordan Ehrhardt G 10 5-10
10 Austin Woodall W 10 5-10
12 Connor Strickland P 10 6-3
15 Aaron Hansen P 9 6-5
22 Dennis Rideout P 12 5-11
23 Alex Caulley W 10 5-11
33 Derek Pratt P 9 6-1

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Gold Beach [JV]
Details
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Etna, CA (AL)
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 4 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Douglas [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Creswell [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Reedsport Char. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Bonanza [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. St. Mary's, Medford [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Illinois Valley [JV] (Lorna Byrne Middle School)
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Chiloquin [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Lakeview [JV] (Rogue River, OR)
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) vs. Illinois Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/8/2014 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Lost River [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Lakeview [JV] ((Senior Recognition Night))
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
0 Alex Caulley G 10 5-10
1 Aaron Iles G 9 5-5
3 Frank Cardenas G 9 5-5
10 Austin Woodall W 10 5-10
11 Ian York G 10 5-8
13 Derek Pratt P 9 6-1
14 Aaron Hansen P 9 6-4
23 Amilcar Mendez G 11 5-5
24 Jon Miller P 11 6
25 Corey Rios P 9 6

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found