Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Mazama Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/5/2013 Thu 11:30 am (PT) vs. St. Mary's, Medford (Yreka Invitational - Yreka HS) W 59-43
Details
DONE NL T 12/6/2013 Fri TBD @ Yreka (CA) {3-21} (Yreka Invitational - Yreka HS) W 42-26
Details
DONE NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD vs. Mt. Shasta (CA) {20-0} (Yreka Invitational - Yreka HS) L 53-56
Details
DONE NL 12/9/2013 Mon 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Camberville Grammer (Other) L 53-71
Details
DONE NL N T 12/12/2013 Thu 3:30 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian (Phoenix Tournament - Phoenix High School) L 38-64
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Rogue River (Phoenix Tournament) W 60-46
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD vs. St. Mary's, Medford (Phoenix Invitational - Phoenix HS) L 43-58
Details
DONE NL N T 12/26/2013 Thu 5:15 pm (PT) @ Dayton (Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic - Cascade Christian High School) L 43-50
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri TBD vs. Ashland (Cascade Christian Tournament) W 67-63
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 12:15 pm (PT) @ North Valley (Cascade Christian Tournament - Cascade Christian High School) L 47-76
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Henley W 76-69
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Klamath Union L 71-78
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point L 51-61
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Phoenix L 50-53
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley W 49-30
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Ashland L 51-67
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ North Valley L 59-74
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Henley L 44-65
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Klamath Union L 82-84
Details
DONE NL 2/7/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point L 28-64
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Phoenix L 46-49
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley L 58-62
Details
DONE NL 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Ashland L 48-84
Details
DONE L 2/20/2014 Thu 7:30 pm (PT) vs. North Valley L 70-75
Details
DONE LPO 2/22/2014 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) @ Klamath Union L 65-67
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#29
RPI
431.218
WWP
0.250
OWP
0.552
Ranking Frozen
11:08 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
6-18
League Record
2-8
Ranked Record
6-18
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
St. Mary's, Medford WN 1.0 1.0 0.684 13-6
Yreka (CA) WA 1.2 1.2 0.125 3-21
Mt. Shasta (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 1.000 20-0
Cascade Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.880 22-3
Rogue River WN 1.0 1.0 0.636 14-8
St. Mary's, Medford LN 0.0 1.0 0.684 13-6
Dayton LN 0.0 1.0 0.565 13-10
Ashland WN 1.0 1.0 0.368 7-12
North Valley LN 0.0 1.0 0.667 14-7
Henley WH 0.8 0.8 0.773 17-5
Klamath Union LA 0.0 0.8 0.400 8-12
Eagle Point LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
Phoenix LA 0.0 0.8 0.304 7-16
Hidden Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.250 5-15
Ashland LH 0.0 1.2 0.368 7-12
North Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.667 14-7
Henley LA 0.0 0.8 0.773 17-5
Klamath Union LH 0.0 1.2 0.400 8-12
Eagle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
Phoenix LH 0.0 1.2 0.304 7-16
Hidden Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.250 5-15
Ashland LA 0.0 0.8 0.368 7-12
North Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 14-7
Klamath Union LA 0.0 0.8 0.400 8-12
24 contests 6-18
(WP)
5.8 ÷ 23.2 = 0.250
(WWP)
13.249 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.552
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
01/01 Joey Lancaster G 11 5-9
04/04 Kyle Burrier G 12 6-1
10/10 Curtis Anderson G 10 5-10
12/12 Taylor Bennett G 11 5-11
21/21 Gabe Kugler F 12 5-8
22/22 Michael Harris F 12 6-2
23/23 Jon Moore G 12 6-0
32/32 Jerry Meyers G 10 5-10
33/33 Shane Healy F 12 6-4
34/34 Tanner Harris P 11 6-4
35/35 Caleb Crowell P 11 6-4
41/41 Sean Millard F 9 6-3
42/42 Ron Rose P 12 6-2

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/18/2013 Wed 8 pm (PT) @ Bonanza
Details
DONE NL N T 1/2/2014 Thu 10:30 am (PT) @ Chiloquin (Klamath Klash - Mazama)
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach (Klamath Klash - Mazama)
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/7/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Hosanna Christian [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point [FR]
Details
DONE NL 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found