Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Douglas Football Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL E 8/30/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Elmira W 49-48
Details
DONE NL 9/6/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ La Salle Prep L 18-21
Details
DONE L 9/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield W 38-16
Details
DONE NL 9/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Hidden Valley W 20-12
Details
DONE L 9/27/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor W 43-13
Details
DONE L 10/4/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw L 28-68
Details
DONE L 10/11/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology L 15-48
Details
DONE L 10/18/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua W 41-38
Details
DONE L 10/25/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin W 55-8
Details
DONE PI 11/1/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Henley L 6-20
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#18
RPI
526.190
WWP
0.667
OWP
0.433
Ranking Frozen
10:04 pm, Oct. 26, 2013
Overall Record
6-4
League Record
4-2
Ranked Record
6-3
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Elmira WH 0.8 0.8 0.750 6-2
La Salle Prep LA 0.0 0.8 0.143 1-6
Marshfield WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 2-5
Hidden Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.250 2-6
Brookings-Harbor WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-8
Siuslaw LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 6-1
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology LH 0.0 1.2 0.875 7-1
South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 0.625 5-3
Sutherlin WA 1.2 1.2 0.125 1-7
9 contests 6-3
(WP)
5.6 ÷ 8.4 = 0.667
(WWP)
3.911 ÷ 9 opponents = 0.435
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
7/7 Jordan Shaffer QB/FS 12 6-0 180
8/8 Eli Garrard RB/WR 11 5-8 150
9/9 Anthony Walker WR/RB 12 5-7 145
11/11 Brandon Stewart WR/RB 12 5-6 145
12/12 Carter Dahl QB 9 5-7 125
14/14 Chance Poe RB/DB 11 5-10 160
15/15 Caleb Willis LB 11 5-8 135
16/16 Dakota Rockholt WR 11 5-8 155
18/18 Cade Claughton LB/WR 12 5-9 180
24/24 Chance Wimberly CB/TE 12 5-8 135
25/25 Bryce Watson RB/WR 12 5-11 170
28/28 Gus Goin RB 10 6-1 180
32/32 Trenton Ballard 10 5-11 160
38/38 Tyler Allyn RB 9 5-7 200
41/41 Brayden Schultz LB/RB 9 5-9 170
42/42 Traven Halterman LB/DL 10 5-11 185
43/43 Christian Mendoza LB/RB 12 5-7 170
45/45 Austin Porter LB/WR 12 6-0 195
50/50 Matt Chace LB/WR 11 5-9 210
51/51 Trey McConnell 11 5-11 175
52/52 Austin Mitchell OL/DL 11 6-0 200
55/55 Bradley Jones OL/DL 10 6-0 170
60/60 Tyler Palmer OL/DL 10 6-2 205
63/63 Bradley Heaton OL/DL 11 5-9 200
64/64 Nick Bryant OL/DT 11 6-0 200
70/70 Dalton Sheer DE 10 6-0 185
77/77 Jimmy Marlow OG/DL 12 6-1 240
79/79 Bryce Averett C/OG 12 6-1 290
80/80 Tyler Dedmon WR/DB 10 5-5 145
81/81 Tyler Digby DB/DL 12 5-10 160
84/84 Josh Hartley WR/LB 10 5-11 155

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 9/5/2013 Thu 4 pm (PT) vs. La Salle Prep [JV]
Details
DONE L 9/12/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ Marshfield [JV]
Details
DONE NL 9/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/3/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/17/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/24/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found