Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Corvallis Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. West Salem W 80-44
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. North Eugene W 76-21
Details
DONE NL N T 12/27/2013 Fri 8:30 am (PT) vs. St. Mary's Acad. (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) L 42-53
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 8:30 am (PT) @ Roseburg (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) W 57-48
Details
DONE NL N T 12/29/2013 Sun 11:30 am (PT) @ Tigard (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) W 50-43
Details
DONE NL N T 12/30/2013 Mon 10 am (PT) @ Jesuit (Nike Interstate Shootout Swoosh - Lake Oswego HS) W 54-40
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Willamette L 42-64
Details
DONE NL 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ South Salem L 47-51
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Woodburn W 56-31
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Dallas W 67-44
Details
DONE L 1/22/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Lebanon W 57-43
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ South Albany W 63-34
Details
DONE NL 1/27/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Churchill W 64-48
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Silverton W 50-42
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ West Albany W 43-30
Details
DONE L 2/5/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Crescent Valley W 65-28
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Dallas W 57-36
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Lebanon L 53-62
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. South Albany W 67-27
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Silverton W 42-24
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. West Albany W 49-35
Details
DONE L 2/26/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn W 56-26
Details
DONE L 2/28/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Crescent Valley W 55-31
Details
DONE PO 3/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Eagle Point W 58-21
Details
DONE PO 3/12/2014 Wed 8:15 pm (PT) vs. West Albany (Matthew Knight Arena) W 46-23
Details
DONE PO 3/14/2014 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) vs. Hermiston (Matthew Knight Arena) W 48-28
Details
DONE PO 3/15/2014 Sat 6:30 pm (PT) @ Willamette (Matthew Knight Arena) L 54-63
Details

Ranking

5A Ranking
#2
RPI
673.630
WWP
0.845
OWP
0.559
Ranking Frozen
10:27 pm, Feb. 28, 2014
Overall Record
22-5
League Record
13-1
Ranked Record
19-4
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
West Salem WH 0.8 0.8 0.565 13-10
North Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 0.455 10-12
St. Mary's Acad. LN 0.0 1.0 0.826 19-4
Roseburg WN 1.0 1.0 0.545 12-10
Tigard WN 1.0 1.0 0.826 19-4
Jesuit WN 1.0 1.0 0.682 15-7
Willamette LA 0.0 0.8 0.955 21-1
South Salem LA 0.0 0.8 0.792 19-5
Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 0.350 7-13
Dallas WA 1.2 1.2 0.550 11-9
Lebanon WH 0.8 0.8 0.818 18-4
South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 0.095 2-19
Churchill WA 1.2 1.2 0.500 11-11
Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 0.619 13-8
West Albany WA 1.2 1.2 0.591 13-9
Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.333 6-12
Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 0.550 11-9
Lebanon LA 0.0 0.8 0.818 18-4
South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 0.095 2-19
Silverton WA 1.2 1.2 0.619 13-8
West Albany WH 0.8 0.8 0.591 13-9
Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.350 7-13
Crescent Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.333 6-12
23 contests 19-4
(WP)
18.6 ÷ 22.0 = 0.845
(WWP)
12.859 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.559
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
4/4 Daphnie Dupray W 12 5-7
5/5 Sarah Cox W 12 5-6
10/10 Hannah Creswick W/G 11 5-5
12/12 Maggie Beck W 9 5-7
15/15 McKenna McGowan G 12 5-7
22/22 Brooklyn Coe P 12 5-7
23/23 Taylor Hurley G 9 5-5
24/24 Neeva Rainwater W/P 9 5-11
30/30 Alexandria Vallancey-Martinson W/P 9 5-11
31/31 Ana Dursch-Smith W 10 5-8
32/32 Sydney Joss W 10 5-7
33/33 Lily Beck P 10 6-1
45/45 Leslie Robinson P 12 6-0

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Marist [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. North Eugene [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/27/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Churchill [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
0/0 Marie Boragine W 10 5-6
1/1 Taylor Hurley G 9 5-5
5/5 Maggie Beck W 9 5-7
12/12 Clea Poklemba W/G 10 5-4
15/15 Alicia Szeto W 11 5-8
20/20 Sydney Joss W 10 5-7
22/22 Kayla Gingerich P 11 5-9
30/30 Grace Corbin P 9 5-9
33/33 Lily Beck P 10 6-1
34/34 Stephanie Vallancey-Martinson P 11 5-11
44/44 Hannah Harding P 10 5-11

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Marist [JV2]
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Woodburn [FR]
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ South Albany [FR]
Details
DONE NL 1/27/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Churchill [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Woodburn [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. South Albany [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
0/0 Anika Holland G/W 10 5-1
3/3 Laura Moon W 9 5-4
5/5 Syrah Starnes G/P 10 5-7
10/10 Wendy Chavarria P 9 5-5
12/12 Callie Riggs W/P 10 5-5
15/15 Megan Sanchez P 9 5-3
20/20 Mischa Neal W 10 5-7
22/22 Isabel Alvarado G/W 9 5-2
25/25 Danielle Korthuis W 9 5-6
52/52 Katherine Leavengood W/P 9 5-6

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found