Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

South Eugene Football Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 8/30/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Churchill W 35-14
Details
DONE NL 9/6/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Willamette W 14-9
Details
DONE L 9/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Sheldon L 7-49
Details
DONE L 9/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. South Medford L 7-32
Details
DONE L 9/27/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Roseburg L 21-34
Details
DONE L 10/4/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass L 14-31
Details
DONE L 10/11/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ North Medford L 7-34
Details
DONE L 10/18/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Crater L 32-42
Details
DONE L 10/25/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Thurston L 7-20
Details
DONE PI E 11/1/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Westview L 6-41
Details

Ranking

6A Ranking
#41
RPI
355.195
WWP
0.227
OWP
0.440
Ranking Frozen
10:03 pm, Oct. 26, 2013
Overall Record
2-8
League Record
0-7
Ranked Record
2-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Churchill WH 0.8 0.8 0.429 3-4
Willamette WA 1.2 1.2 0.286 2-5
Sheldon LA 0.0 0.8 0.750 6-2
South Medford LH 0.0 1.2 0.250 2-6
Roseburg LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 4-4
Grants Pass LH 0.0 1.2 0.625 5-3
North Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 7-1
Crater LH 0.0 1.2 0.125 1-7
Thurston LA 0.0 0.8 0.125 1-7
9 contests 2-7
(WP)
2.0 ÷ 8.8 = 0.227
(WWP)
3.964 ÷ 9 opponents = 0.440
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ South Medford [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/24/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Thurston [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 8/29/2013 Thu 4 pm (PT) @ Churchill [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE L 10/17/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Crater [FR]
Details
DONE L 10/24/2013 Thu 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Thurston [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found