Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Sutherlin Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 8/29/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. St. Mary's, Medford W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/3/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology L 1-3
Details
DONE NL 9/5/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakland W 3-0
Details
DONE NL E 9/6/2013 Fri 6:30 pm (PT) @ Rogue River W 3-2
Details
DONE L 9/10/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/12/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Douglas W 3-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Douglas (North Marion Tournament) W 2-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) @ La Grande (North Marion Tournament - North Marion) L 1-2
Details
DONE L 9/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua W 3-0
Details
DONE NL 9/21/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek (Sutherlin) L 0-3
Details
DONE NL 9/21/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Glide W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/24/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield W 3-1
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology W 3-1
Details
DONE L 10/3/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw W 3-0
Details
DONE NL N T 10/5/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian (Ashland Tournament - Ashland) L 1-2
Details
DONE L 10/7/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Douglas W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/9/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/15/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua W 3-1
Details
DONE L 10/17/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Marshfield L 1-3
Details
DONE LPO N 10/21/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw (Reedsport High School) L 1-3
Details
DONE PI 10/26/2013 Sat Noon (PT) @ Baker W 3-2
Details
DONE PO 11/2/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Banks L 0-3
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#14
RPI
568.566
WWP
0.663
OWP
0.505
Ranking Frozen
10:51 pm, Oct. 22, 2013
Overall Record
15-8
League Record
9-3
Ranked Record
14-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
St. Mary's, Medford WH 0.8 0.8 0.421 8-11
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology LA 0.0 0.8 0.625 10-6
Oakland WH 0.8 0.8 0.250 4-12
Rogue River WA 1.2 1.2 0.385 5-8
Siuslaw LA 0.0 0.8 0.824 14-3
Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 0.154 2-11
Douglas WN 1.0 1.0 0.154 2-11
La Grande LN 0.0 1.0 0.833 15-3
Brookings-Harbor WA 1.2 1.2 0.071 1-13
South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 0.250 4-12
Days Creek LH 0.0 1.2 0.926 25-2
Glide WH 0.8 0.8 0.700 14-6
Marshfield WH 0.8 0.8 0.765 13-4
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology WH 0.8 0.8 0.625 10-6
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.824 14-3
Cascade Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.652 15-8
Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 0.154 2-11
Brookings-Harbor WH 0.8 0.8 0.071 1-13
South Umpqua WA 1.2 1.2 0.250 4-12
Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.765 13-4
Siuslaw LN 0.0 1.0 0.824 14-3
21 contests 14-7
(WP)
13.0 ÷ 19.6 = 0.663
(WWP)
10.521 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.501
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Kaylee Scevers RS 11 5-6
2 Hannah Harwood RS/DS 9 5-5
3 Kimberly LeFevre S 11 5-6
4 Dana Dakessian MB 11 5-9
5 Miranda Mendenhall RS/OH 11 5-6
9 Kaitlin Fugate S 10 5-7
10 Olivia Gulliford OH/MB 11 5-9
11 Kayce Mock MB 10 6-0
12/7 Ricki Mock OH/DS 11 5-7
13 Karly Brewer OH 10 5-10

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/15/2013 Tue 5 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Sheyenne Reed-Stevens 9
2 Alisha Sheldon 10
4 Hannah Harwood 9
5 Taylor Kuntz 9
6 Emilee Malinoff 9
8 Kaylea Knee 10
9 Karly Brewer 10
13 Taylor Klein 10
14 Emilie Jorgensen 11

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found