Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Camas Valley Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL N T 12/6/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Douglas [JV] (Camas Valley Tournament)
Details
CXL NL N T 12/7/2013 Sat TBD vs. TBD (Camas Valley Tournament)
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Milo Adventist Acad. L 36-37
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Prospect Char. W 47-27
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point L 26-61
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Butte Falls L 30-50
Details
DONE NL 12/27/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) @ Glendale [JV] W 52-18
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 30-50
Details
DONE L 1/4/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ New Hope Christian L 27-41
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Riddle / Riddle Education Center L 25-43
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Powers L 27-29
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla L 20-54
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad. W 51-16
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Elkton L 29-52
Details
DONE L 1/18/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Pacific L 28-29
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian W 35-29
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Siletz Valley W 41-32
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. New Hope Christian L 31-47
Details
DONE L 2/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Powers L 32-39
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. L 32-40
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla L 33-45
Details
DONE L 2/8/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Elkton L 38-60
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Pacific L 31-34
Details
DONE L 2/15/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Umpqua Valley Christian L 29-43
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#52
RPI
348.666
WWP
0.184
OWP
0.459
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
5-17
League Record
1-11
Ranked Record
4-17
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Milo Adventist Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.545 6-5
Prospect Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.278 5-13
Myrtle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 10-10
Butte Falls LA 0.0 0.8 0.067 1-14
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LA 0.0 0.8 0.565 13-10
New Hope Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.524 11-10
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LH 0.0 1.2 0.565 13-10
Powers LH 0.0 1.2 0.333 4-8
Yoncalla LA 0.0 0.8 0.696 16-7
Milo Adventist Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.545 6-5
Elkton LH 0.0 1.2 0.652 15-8
Pacific LA 0.0 0.8 0.188 3-13
Umpqua Valley Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.550 11-9
Siletz Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.348 8-15
New Hope Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.524 11-10
Powers LA 0.0 0.8 0.333 4-8
Rogue Valley Adventist Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.333 7-14
Yoncalla LH 0.0 1.2 0.696 16-7
Elkton LA 0.0 0.8 0.652 15-8
Pacific LH 0.0 1.2 0.188 3-13
Umpqua Valley Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.550 11-9
21 contests 4-17
(WP)
3.6 ÷ 19.6 = 0.184
(WWP)
9.632 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.459
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 C Nicole Lewis 11
4 Charity Krissie 10
11 Ciara Colvin 11
12 C Whitney Lindsey 11
21 Lilly Keck 10
23 C Jayden McIntire 12
30 Jessica Plummer 11
45 Marisa Williams 11

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/11/2013 Wed 5:45 pm (PT) @ Southridge [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/11/2013 Wed 5:45 pm (PT) @ Southridge [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found