2019 OSAA Speech and Debate State Championships	
State Championships Committee	
Jane Berry-Eddings, Sprague HS	Director
Patrick Leahy, South Albany HS	Individual Events
Rob Money, North Valley HS	Individual Events
Ameena Amdahl-Mason, Clackamas HS	Debate
Caroline Campbell, South Medford HS	Debate
caronic campocii, 30atii wcarora 113	Debute
Robyn Rose, Lake Oswego HS	Communications
DeLona Campos-Davis, Hood River	Preparation Specialist
Protest Committee	
Patrick Johnson, Westview HS	
Courtney Walsh, McMinnville HS	
OHSSLCA Officers	
Patrick Gonzales, Cleveland HS	President
Matt Marr, Ashland HS	1st Vice President
Katie Wilson, Lakeridge HS	2nd Vice President
Steve Barth, Marist Catholic	Treasurer
Sarah Foster, Westview HS	Secretary
Rachel Wilczewski, Barlow HS	Immediate Past President
WOU Staff	
Trina Horsey	