2018 OSAA Speech State Championships

State Championships Committee	
Jane Berry-Eddings, Sprague HS	Director
Patrick Leahy, South Albany HS	Individual Events
Kayla Crook, Marshfield HS	Individual Events
Ameena Amdahl-Mason, Clackamas HS	Debate
Rob Money, North Valley HS	Debate
Caroline Campbell, South Medford HS	Student Congress/Judges
June Gerst, Century HS	Student Congress/Judges
Robyn Rose, Lake Oswego HS	Special Tasks/Sweepstakes
DeLona Campos-Davis, Hood River	Preparation Specialist
Protest Committee	
Patrick Johnson, Westview HS	
Courtney Walsh, McMinnville HS	
OHSSLCA Officers	
Rachel Wilczewski, Sam Barlow HS	President
Patrick Gonzales, Cleveland HS	1st Vice President
Matt Marr, Ashland HS	2nd Vice President
Steve Barth, Marist Catholic	Treasurer
Jennifer LeSieur, Clackamas HS	Secretary
Jennifer Conner, Forest Grove HS	Immediate Past President
WOU Staff	
Don Boderman/Trina Horsey	