Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Wendys AOTW 234x60 Ad
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_728x90.png Ad
Les Schwab Team of the Month 160x600 Ad

Wilsonville Baseball Program

School
Classification
5A (Public)
Regular District
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Bryn Card
Asst. Coaches
Don Tacla, Jason Seibel, Josh Fitch, Tracy VavRosky
Manager
Ashlynne Loonstyn
JV Head Coach
Arbie Steele
JV Asst. Coach
Matt Humphreys
JV2 Head Coach
James Shishido
JV2 Asst. Coach
Jason Rasco
Program Information
Classification
5A (2019-20)
League
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 5pm vs. Canby
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 5pm vs. TBD (Wilsonville HS Jamboree)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm @ West Albany
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 1pm vs. South Medford (Crater HS Tournament - US Cellular Field #9)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 10am @ Barlow (Crater Tournament - Anhorn Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 1pm vs. Century (Crater Tournament - Anhorn Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 1pm vs. Crater (Crater HS Tournament - Anhorn Field)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 5pm vs. Lebanon
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 5pm vs. Crescent Valley
Canceled
League M 4/6/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 5pm vs. La Salle Prep
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. St. Helens
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm @ St. Helens
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. St. Helens
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ Hillsboro (Rutschman Stadium @ Hare Field)
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 5pm vs. Hillsboro
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Hillsboro (Rutschman Stadium @ Hare Field)
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm @ Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 5pm vs. Putnam
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm @ Putnam
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm vs. Putnam
Canceled
Non-League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Bend
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 5pm @ Scappoose
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. Scappoose
Canceled
League F 5/22/20 5pm @ Scappoose
OSAA 5A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 4pm @ TBD (Canby HS Jamboree)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm @ West Albany [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm vs. Century [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 5pm vs. Lebanon [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 5pm @ Crescent Valley [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 5pm vs. Crescent Valley [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Canby [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/6/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep [JV]
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 5pm vs. La Salle Prep [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/14/20 5pm @ Clackamas [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 5/7/20 5pm vs. Tualatin [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Tualatin [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 5/11/20 5pm vs. Clackamas [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Bend [JV] (Vince Genna Stadium, 401 SE Roosevelt Ave, 97702)
Canceled
Non-League R 5/14/20 6:30pm @ Clackamas [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 5pm @ TBD (McMinnville HS Jamboree)
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm vs. Century [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 1pm @ Canby [FR] (Double Header)
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 3:15pm @ Canby [FR] (Double Header)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm @ Lebanon [JV2]
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. St. Helens [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm @ St. Helens [JV]
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. St. Helens [JV]
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ Hillsboro [JV] (Hare Field)
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 5pm vs. Hillsboro [JV]
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Hillsboro [JV] (Hare Field)
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm @ Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts [JV] (Rowe Middle School)
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts [JV]
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 5pm vs. Putnam [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm @ Putnam [JV] (Alder Creek Middle School)
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm vs. Putnam [JV]
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 5pm @ Parkrose [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 5pm vs. Parkrose [JV]
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Parkrose [JV]
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 5pm @ Scappoose [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. Scappoose [JV]
Canceled
League F 5/22/20 5pm @ Scappoose [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Wilsonville Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/26/2020 Thu
3/30/2020 Mon
4/2/2020 Thu
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed
5/22/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions